Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Organizes and displays race medals
    • Always Earned Never Given inspirational quote design
    • Made from laser-cut steel with a black powder coat finish and painted details
    • Strong and durable construction
    • Holds approximately 96 medals
    • Medals slide onto bottom bars of holder
    • Complete screw set included for easy installation
    • Wall anchors and extension bars can be purchased separately
    • Measures 28 inches wide by 7 inches high
    • Weighs 2.36 pounds

Details

Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART

Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART

tr-21014
$59.99
Add to cart options
tr-09279
MedalART Hanger Extension Bar

Gone For a Run MedalART hangers are a great way to display your hard earned race medals. However, each one can only hold so many race awards. If you’ve run out of room on your race medal hanger, instantly expand its capacity with one of our MedalART hanger extension bars. These bars easily hang onto any MedalART hanger that is 13 inches wide or more. They add room for 12 to 15 extra race medals, so that you can display your entire collection. To add additional room to your medal display, simply add more extension bars. Add up to three to double, triple or quadruple the number of medals in your display.

US_EXTENSIONBAR-DISC
Add MedalART Hanger Extension Bars

Add a set of MedalART Hanger Extension Bars to display more medals on your favorite medal hanger!

tr-21014

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Quick shipping, good quality....was a hit with the recipient. Would order again.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift! My son in law likes it and hung it on the wall for all his race bling!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for a Christmas gift, it was greatly appreciated!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I love my rack. It has plenty of extra space for more medals.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-21014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

If I order today when will I teceive

Asked by: Dave
Thank you for your interest in our Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART. This item will ship within two business days of the date that you place your order. So, if you order on a Wednesday, it will ship on Friday. For an additional fee we also offer next business day processing, and your order would ship the first business day following the order date. An order placed on Wednesday with next business day processing would ship on Thursday. Shipping time is in addition to processing time and depends on the level of shipping you choose. The options range from our Economy shipping which can take between 5 and 7 business days from the day your order shps, up to Next Business Day shipping. Shipping options are different for packages going to Alaska, Hawaii, and Canada. If you have a deadline, let us know and we would be happy to recommend processing and shipping times so that your order can be delivered by that date. You can call our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@goneforarun.com, and they would be happy to help. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-12-29

Can this saying be made with the " always earned" on top and the "never given" below it, shortening the overall length?

Asked by: scott
Thank you for your interest in our Extra Long MedalART Race Medal Hanger in the Always Earned Never Given design. We are sorry, but we cannot modify this type of medal hanger. We do have another MedalART style medal hanger with the same saying but a different design, which you can see here: http://www.goneforarun.com/race-medal-hanger-always-earned-never-given-medalart/tr-14072.html?cgid=gfar#cgid=gfar&q=always%2Bearned%2Bnever%2Bgiven%2Bmedal&start=12. Or, if that design doesn't appeal to you, you can see all of our medal hangers with the same saying at the link below: http://www.goneforarun.com/search?cgid=gfar&q=always+earned+never+given+medal We hope that helps!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-02-23

Do you make one with a basketball player with the same always earned never given logo 

Asked by: srbeaver
Thanks so much for your interest in ChalkTalk SPORTS! Unfortunately we cannot customize our MedalART hangers. We do offer a few different styles of Basketball medal hangers here - http://www.chalktalksports.com/basketball-medal-hangers/ http://www.chalktalksports.com/basketball-hook-boards/ In addition, if you have something else in mind, please email us at support@chalktalksports.com and we can try and work with you on a customized order in on of those two styles of displays.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-08-12

Is there a way to hang ribbons as well as medals? 

Asked by: D488
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART! You may be able to hang your ribbons as well, although it depends on whether or not they have a safety pin on the back. If they do, you may be able to fasten them around the bar. However, we cannot guarantee that this will work, because our MedalART is designed with medals in mind. I hope you find this helpful, but if you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603 and we would be more than happy to answer them!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-01-27

I am interested in purchasing two of these items for my twins. Is there a discount for purchasing more than one? Thank you LTCL Lake

Asked by: Randy
Hello! Thank you for your interest in our Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART! Our discounts usually start at 15 or more of the same item, and unfortunately we do not have any deals going on for this item at the moment. However, we always offer free Economy Shipping on orders over $65! If you haven't already, I do recommend that you sign up for our email blasts! We always come out with special offers and coupon codes for your use! We apologize for the inconvenience! If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact support@chalktalksports.com, or call (866) 329-5603! We'd be more than happy to help you!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-03-15

Do you have any idea when or if this item will be back in stock? 

Asked by: Jessica
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Extra Long Race Medal Hanger Always Earned Never Given MedalART! These will be back in stock around mid to late January! You can sign up to be notified when this item is back in stock by going to the product page and clicking on the "Get notified when item is available" link, under the "add to cart" button. If you have any questions, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-12-28

Hello.  Saw your you tube and various designs.  Love the tri picture (swim, bike, run) and option with wall plaque.  How do I see options to purchase?

Asked by: Liza
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! Feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603, and we'd be happy to help you find what you are looking for! We can even help you place the order over the phone if you would like!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-12-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-21014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product