Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Short sleeve v-neck
    • Relaxed, comfortable fit
    • 100% microfiber polyester oxy mesh
    • Great for gym and casual sports wear
    • Please note that due to the nature of the printing process this shirt may show press lines after a few washings that should dissipate over time
    • Personalized shirts cannot be returned or exchanged
    • Made in USA

Details

Women's Running Short Sleeve Tech Tee Run Now Wine Later (Bold) Women's Running Short Sleeve Tech Tee Run Now Wine Later (Bold)

Women's Running Short Sleeve Tech Tee Run Now Wine Later (Bold)

tr-18961
$27.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Additional Personalization
  • Name on Back
    [+ $8.99]:
    NOTE: Maximum of 15 Characters
tr-18961

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Material! Arrived quickly and just as described. Was very pleased with the quality of the material. Would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shirt - nice fabric and great cut. I am so done with men's small - ladies cut is so much better!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool. I bought this for the OBX marathon. It kept me cool as well as made it easy for my crew to spot me.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fits well Really soft feels great, slightly fitted. Get a larger size if you are a busty Medium
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is great I love this shirt to run in. It feels great against my skin and washes really good!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fabulous Shirt! I love the way this shirt fits and always get comments on how cute it is!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this shirt for my first half-marathon! Love my "Sole Sisters!"
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great material and true to size. Love it And recommend it.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Running Tee Happy with purchase. Looked like it ran a little small.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Tee Perfect weight, sized accurately. Everyone loves Roxi!
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Can this shirt be printed on black or fuschia?

Asked by: Tsmith
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Women's Running Short Sleeve Tech Tee Courage To Start Tattoo! The only colors that we have available at the moment, for this style, are Navy, Pink, Royal, Teal, and White. We do have a few other color options in our Women's Everyday Runners Tee, however: http://www.chalktalksports.com/womens-everyday-runners-tee-courage-to-start-tattoo/tr-10644.html?dwvar_tr-10644_color=STORMINDIGO&cgid=cts
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-12-21

How do these short sleeve tech shirts fit? I saw some of your other shirts are more fitted. Are these looser?

Asked by: AmyC
Hi Amy! Thank you for your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! Our tech tees have a relaxed, comfortable fit, but we recommend that you check the size chart for accurate sizing! If you have any questions, or would like help placing your order, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603 - we'd be happy to help!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-12-01

This shirt looks awesome! My best friend and I would like to purchase 2 of these for our marathon on 10/11/15. Would it be possible to personalize them with our names on the back and then 26.2 below our names? Thank you!

Asked by: taraj64
Thank you so much for your interest in this tech tee! We should be able to include 26.2 below your names, but please send us an email to support@chalktalksports.com so we can help you place this order. Thanks so much!
Answered by: Melissa ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-09-23

hi! how snug are these? i'm a 32DD would a small be too tight? i have a very small frame

Asked by: sboris
Thanks so much for your interest in our Everyday Tees! These are a fitted shirt, and generally speaking, I do recommend sizing up for a looser fit. Please take a look at our size chart for best reference - https://www.goneforarun.com/size-chart-everyday-ss-tee.html?brand=GFAR Thanks!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • questions, product