Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Preshrunk 50% polyester / 25% cotton / 25% rayon jersey
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Heathered
    • Front covered-stitched 1x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • Long sleeves
    • Wide scoop neck

Details

Women's Runner Scoop Neck Long Sleeve Tee Run Now Wine Later (Bold) Women's Runner Scoop Neck Long Sleeve Tee Run Now Wine Later (Bold)

Women's Runner Scoop Neck Long Sleeve Tee Run Now Wine Later (Bold)

tr-18969
$24.99

Variations

  • Color
Add to cart options

Product Options

Additional Personalization
  • Name on Back
    [+ $8.99]:
    NOTE: Maximum of 15 Characters
tr-18969

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Very soft. Runs small. I am a busty size six and got a large. Large scoop neck so shows bra straps easy. Looks nice. Dark grey, almost black.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I really like this shirt, I have been wearing it after my long runs!!! Once I finish my run, I take a shower and this is my perfect shirt.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Perfect go-to top when you just want to chill. Great message! A little extra motivation when training for the next race :)
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and fitting top Had this running shirt personalized on the back and they did a great job with both the size and placement of the lettering.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and fits awesome! LOVE this and makes me happy when I wear it. The fit is perfect and looks so cute on!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well, very cozy! Love the glitter! Bought as a gift for my mom, and she loved it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeve tee I love the 3 tees I bought they are perfectly comfortable , soft. and looks good!!!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute T! t shirt looks as cute in person as it did online! comfortable and soft
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, but littlie Fits smaller than expected. I would order a size up.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt Little smaller than I thought but still very cute!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & light weight Love it! Would recommend the product to someone !!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE GREAT ITEM , ,BUT RUNS ON THE SMALL SIDE ,,,
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love this shirty. Very comfy.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt that fits Shirt fit very nice
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shirt Comfortable shirt.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;