Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey
    • 4.3-oz.
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Slightly heathered
    • 1x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • Tear away label
    • RECOMMENDATION: If you like a looser fitting shirt we recommend you order a larger size since this is a fitted style tee.

Details

Women's Everyday Runners Tee New York State Runner Women's Everyday Runners Tee New York State Runner
State Collection

Women's Everyday Runners Tee New York State Runner

tr-13598
$22.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-13598

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, Comfortable T Bought this as a gift for my niece- a young runner. I love that I could personalize it and put her name on the back. The t-shirt is soft and looks like it will be very comfortable. With the cool design and personalization, it is a great, unique gift for runners!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks super cute on my 9 year old niece The women's small fit great, and customer service was awesome in helping me decide between a custom job on a kid size shirt vs the adult size- very different options and it was necessary to talk to a patient person. We got the right one, and she loves it!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I actually got this shirt customized with my name on the back and it feels amazing. Fits great and the material is truly soft. My name came out fantastic too and everyone wants to know where I got this shirt. Great idea for team runners!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowa runner tee I have the Indiana runner tee already and love it! I got the Iowa one because that's where I grew up and I still run there every chance I get. Love the material and fit of this shirt. It fits close without being too tight and clingy.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit! I just received this shirt in the lush berry color and I love it! I like my shirts not too tight but not too loose either, and the medium is just perfect. I'm 5'9" and slender if that helps anyone with size reference.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Bought this as a gift for my daughter and had it sent to her. She loved it! The color and size were perfect! I have ordered from Gone for a Run number pus times and am always pleased with the product.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I purchased two of these shirts, one for my wife and one for her running partner. They love them. They like showing their state, the color and the quick drying. Would definitely recommend these shirts.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt! I love this tee! I've received a few compliments on the design every time I've worn it so far! It's good quality and fits true to size. I will definitely order another shirt through Gone For A Run!!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maryland t-shirt I love this t-shirt. It is my new favorite shirt to wear even when I'm not running. I love the teal color that I got. I might get another color for a different state that I have run in. Thanks
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State Run Tee I bought this because I thought having a Running State tee would be fun! It is my new favorite tee shirt and can't wash it fast enough so I can wear it again! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute- runs VERY small Believe the notes- this shirt runs VERY small-I normally wear large or XL in women's cuts. Had to send XL back for 2XL- still not close to baggy or sloppy. Quick service- cute shirt.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought this shirt on a great sale...glad I did! Get a lot of compliments, however, it runs small, even if you order a size up. Hope it never shrinks and I don't gain any weight!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loved the Gift My wife if from upstate New York and rarely gets to show her roots when we move around the country. She loves this shirt and the new design. Good women's fit.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it is on the smaller end ...not that I mind, but I do advise buying the larger size if you do not want it very fitting... I really like the graphics and the color.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love love our run Oregon shirts!!! The state run shirts are so awesome! It is a way to make a statement about our love for our state and our love for running. Thank you for the great offer.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this shirt a few weeks ago and have worn it multiple times already. It's a comfortable fabric that washes very nicely. Love the fit!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs super small Love the color and the style but runs really, really small. Bought a large but it is too tight to get on- head opening is really tight too!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens fit I love the shirt please note I normally wear an XS and I got this in a M. This is a very tight fit go up two sizes for a relax fit
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shirts Bought this for my wife as she likes running themed shirts as well as Michigan themed. The shirt fit very well and is comfortable.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft fitting tee I love this t-shirt! It's a soft tee and great for everyday wear or a run around the block. I love representing my home state!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the print I bought this online and I thought it was great I feel like the size ran really small, hope to fit into it before my vacation
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! Great tshirt--bought one for my daughter too. Soft, doesn't shrink much. A new favorite! Getting lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun tee Love this tee! The lush berry color is great. Is snug fitting so consider ordering up if you prefer a roomier fit.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run this state tshirt Although Coloradonisnt the most interesting shape for a state shaped short, I love it! Fits great, washes great.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice LOGO Bought 2 as gift for wife and daughter. They both run. They both LOVE it !! Nice to display your running state.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting tee Cool color and great fitting tee shirt. Very happy with my purchase. Hoping for even more variety to the store.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Exactly how it looks in the pic and just the right size. Fabric feels soft but seems like it will be durable.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun tee Bought this for my grand daughter and she thought it was a great way to run for her state with pride !!!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute design, size up Love thi shirt and it's design, beware that it does run small. I'm a 5'2 and 117 lbs and I needed a small.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as an exchange gift for my online running group. My pal loved it. She lives in the UK.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-13598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;