Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey
    • 4.3-oz.
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Slightly heathered
    • 1x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • Tear away label
    • RECOMMENDATION: If you like a looser fitting shirt we recommend you order a larger size since this is a fitted style tee.

Details

Women's Everyday Runners Tee 26.2 Marathon Vertical Women's Everyday Runners Tee 26.2 Marathon Vertical

Women's Everyday Runners Tee 26.2 Marathon Vertical

tr-18946
$22.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-18946

Product Actions

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt I wish there was an option to get in running shirt material but I'll wear this as an everyday shirt instead. Runs a little small.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to remember Boston Love my shirt! Fits great and it's super soft. What a great way for me to remember my favorite marathon. Great price too!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shirt Shirt fits well. The material is nice and comfortable. I love the pink with the yellow print - it really pops.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!!!! I bought this before I ran Boston this year. It is an awesome shirt ! Comfortable and true to size. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shirt was way too small. Had to return shirt for almost as much as it cost. Wish it didn’t run so small. Shirt was really nice.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute print. Great color. Did arrive with grease like stains. Will try to launder. Runs small
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits and feels perfect I bought this to wear to yoga and it is perfect length. Material makes it easy to move in.&
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks I bought it for a friend who just ran her first marathon and she LOVED IT!!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable and great quality...love my purchase
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shirt! Great fit, good quality cotton--love this shirt!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from proud proud of this shirt!
Date published: 2014-02-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

What brand is the shirt?

Asked by: Jodi
Thanks so much for your interest in our Everyday Tees. Our tees are all of our own designs, you will not find them anywhere else!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • questions, product