Not eligible for return or exchange after Thanksgiving

Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • RunTechnology® performance polyester
    • Moisture-wicking, quick drying, lightweight fabric
    • Comfort wide elastic adjustable waistband
    • Curved, split hem for comfort and maximum mobility
    • Back zippered pocket fits smartphone
    • Lightweight mesh brief liner and 4” inseam, medium rise
    • short has an inspirational/motivational message tucked along left hem
    • Machine washable

Details

Women's Running Shorts - Run Now Gobble Later Women's Running Shorts - Run Now Gobble Later
Run Now Gobble Later™

Women's Running Shorts - Run Now Gobble Later

tr-39755
$29.00

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-39755

Product Actions

Rated 3 out of 5 by from So fun! They run slightly small, the pocket in the back sits a bit weird, and the horizontal seam across the rear is a bit harsh (aesthetically). But the fabric is great, the length is perfect, and I love that little bit of extra motivation they give to my December workout enthusiasm!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adorable but they run small :( The are very cute but they run small. Their medium is definitely smaller than all of my other medium running shorts (waist). Hoping for a quick reply to my email for an exchange I need them by the Dec. 8th for a Santa run on Dec. 9th
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect These are super cute and good quality. The inner lining is a bit small and rides up. The rear pocket seems to be off center and puckers up. These are good special occasion shorts but they will not be my “every day” shorts.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun pattern I love the flamingo pattern but I prefer the legs of my running shorts to fit a little tighter/closer around my thighs. Not tight like spandex, but not as loose feeling as these shorts feel. I do like the wider waist band.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shorts! I’m a huge fan of donuts and these were at a sale price I couldn’t resist. I gave 4 stars only because I don’t think they are quite true to fit, but Gone for a Run and company are amazing with awesome customer service!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these These are great quality shorts & very comfortable. I would have given 5 stars but they do run a little small. They were tighter on my butt than I wanted but not uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts I bought these for a Halloween half marathon. I love the design and they are so comfortable. For me, they are true to size. I will definitely be buying a few more pairs!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I bought these and loved the quality! Super comfy.. sizing is a little bit off.. I wear a size 6 so I ordered a small.. definitely could have been a better fit w/ a medium
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN Design My sister and I both purchased a pair and cannot wait to wear for our race in Jan crossing the line and drinking margaritas to match our shorts at the end
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I'm 6' tall and I have a hard time finding shorts that aren't super short. These are a great length, great fit and so cute! Love the zipper pocket too!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable I got these for a Halloween Half Marathon. They are super soft, have a nice, big back pocket and no chafing! I will be purchasing another pair!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome running shorts! I love these shorts. They fit great and look great. The back zipper pocket is good for keys and other small items that need to be secure.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought these to run in the World's largest 10k - the AJC Peachtree on the 4th of July. They were cool, comfortable and patriotic!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea, not the fit A little long for my liking for running. Much better when I cut the builtins out and folded over the waistband
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy! The band is so soft and they are a lot of fun! The side slit make moving easy without the shorts bunching up.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! They’re great, received lots of compliments. The zipper pocket in the back is perfect. Plus they’re so soft!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but runs a little small! These are adorable, but run a little small. Inspiration to lose a few pounds!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Costume These shorts were perfect for my Halloween Costume.AND for year round use,
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shorts Love the look & fit of these running shorts! Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-39755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Hello,  I need some help with sizing.  I am a medium in reebok shorts, and 4/6 in regular clothes.  I am torn between S and M due to the size associated, however the measurements are off for me.   Any guidance is appreciated.  Thank you! 

Asked by: Vikk
Because sizing varies between brands and styles (especially for women's clothes), we find that choosing a size based on measurements rather than a letter or number size is more accurate. So, for our Women's Running Shorts, as for all of our apparel, we recommend checking the size chart, comparing your measurements to the ones on the chart, and choosing the size that corresponds to those most closely matching your measurements, regardless of the letter or number size. If you need further assistance to choose a size, please contact our Customer Service Team directly at (866) 329-5603 or send an email to support@goneforarun.com. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-39755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • questions, product