Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Preshrunk 50% polyester / 25% cotton / 25% rayon jersey
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Heathered
    • Front covered-stitched 1 X 1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • Long sleeves
    • Wide scoop neck

Details

Women's Runner Scoop Neck Long Sleeve Tee - Hoppy Run Women's Runner Scoop Neck Long Sleeve Tee - Hoppy Run

Women's Runner Scoop Neck Long Sleeve Tee - Hoppy Run

tr-35297
$24.99

Variations

  • Color
Add to cart options

Product Options

Additional Personalization
  • Name on Back
    [+ $8.99]:
    NOTE: Maximum of 15 Characters
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-35297

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Very soft. Runs small. I am a busty size six and got a large. Large scoop neck so shows bra straps easy. Looks nice. Dark grey, almost black.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I really like this shirt, I have been wearing it after my long runs!!! Once I finish my run, I take a shower and this is my perfect shirt.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Perfect go-to top when you just want to chill. Great message! A little extra motivation when training for the next race :)
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and fitting top Had this running shirt personalized on the back and they did a great job with both the size and placement of the lettering.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and fits awesome! LOVE this and makes me happy when I wear it. The fit is perfect and looks so cute on!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well, very cozy! Love the glitter! Bought as a gift for my mom, and she loved it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeve tee I love the 3 tees I bought they are perfectly comfortable , soft. and looks good!!!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute T! t shirt looks as cute in person as it did online! comfortable and soft
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, but littlie Fits smaller than expected. I would order a size up.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt Little smaller than I thought but still very cute!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & light weight Love it! Would recommend the product to someone !!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE GREAT ITEM , ,BUT RUNS ON THE SMALL SIDE ,,,
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love this shirty. Very comfy.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt that fits Shirt fit very nice
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shirt Comfortable shirt.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-35297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;