Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey
    • 4.3-oz.
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Slightly heathered
    • 1x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • Tear away label
    • RECOMMENDATION: If you like a looser fitting shirt we recommend you order a larger size since this is a fitted style tee.

Details

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Sunshine Tan Lines Finish Lines Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Sunshine Tan Lines Finish Lines
#runlife

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Sunshine Tan Lines Finish Lines

tr-36809
$22.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-36809

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first order I'm really happy that I found your site and I love your products ! Great shirt! Please more fun ideas and inspiration! Would love # finisher# in bright colors please !
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small, Order Up a Size Great quality fabric - but runs small. The fit was very snug, like a second skin, so I had to order up a size from my normal medium to a large.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even sizing up its tight I ordered one size up since I know these t’s usually run a little small. It’s still just a tad too tight. Otherwise the quality seems great.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This shirt is so comfy and soft I love it. Only thing is the size runs small. I learned my lesson from a different order to go up a size.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i Love the material of this shirt.Very comfortable I loved the message on the shirt and usually have a problem with certain fits. I sized up and it fits perfect because it is more fitted.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfy!! The fit is perfect and the material is SO soft! I'd definitely buy another shirt like this to wear while relaxing after a run :)
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shirts! I absolutely love the cute t-shirts that Gone For a Run sells. Great quality shirt with sayings that will fit every need!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for me!! That is exactly how I feel every morning, can't go on a run without a cup of good coffee!! ;-)
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will Run for Cupcakes Tshirt Nice fabric and it makes people smile when they read it. Certainly a conversation piece.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Recently bought this and it's great! Fit was spot on and made a good material!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this t-shirt - love the fit - especially the length and love the message
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fast shipping. My favorite shirt..have gotten lots of compliments! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this for my mom, and she said it fits well, soft, and comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Love the shirt but was a little small so returning for next size up
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Tee A perfect tee for summer. I love the color I picked too!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Super comfy tee! Runs true to size. Will order again!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes run small Sizes run small; I hope to lose weight to fit in it.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Now we need a will run for donuts!
Date published: 2015-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-36809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';