Not eligible for return or exchange after Christmas

Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Women's fitted T-shirt for everyday wear
    • Slightly heathered fabric
    • Available in nine colors
    • Made from 60 percent combed cotton and 40 percent polyester jersey
    • 4.3-ounce weight
    • Extreme softness provided by 32 singles
    • One by one baby rib-knit, set-in collar
    • Tear away label for added comfort
    • We recommend ordering a larger size if you'd prefer a looser fitting shirt, due to the fitted style of this tee.

Details

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Santa Run Face Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Santa Run Face

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Santa Run Face

tr-34465
$22.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-34465

Product Actions

Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Patrick Run I bought this shirt for the St. Patrick Run, I got a lot of compliments on it. I usually wear a medium shirt, this was a little tight but I think a large would have been too big. I washed it already and it did not shrink. It's worth the money in my opinion, I chose the grey shirt with green writing.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been very pleased with all of the items I have purchased. I completed a virtual race and feel that I was not provided enough information on how to upload my photos to Instagram. I would like to.know how to do this because I want to participate more in the virtual races. Thank you. Nicole
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I got this shirt for my boot camp class on Halloween and I want to wear it all the time. After reading other reviews, I ordered a size up and was glad that I did. The large fit me perfectly. The fabric is soft and doesn't shrink in the wash. I would definitely recommend this shirt!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shirt I bought this top for a Jingle Bell Run, it was perfect. I did order up per the Sizing/Reviews and it was spot on! Glad I did, thank you. Love the shirt, it was comfy and perfect for the run! I will be sure to wear it in the future, even if it is all about Christmas :)
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable shirt! I bought this shirt for a run and I also wore it out for Halloween! Super soft, fits nicely! Make sure you pay attention to the size chart, I usually wear a small but after checking the chart I got a medium. The medium worked perfect for me!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Love this design and have received several compliments. I ordered 1 size up and I am glad I did since it is very fitted. ( Does not shrink in the wash though!) Would be 5 stars if a sweat wicking version was offered. Great overall product
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but too small! This shirt was way too small. I had even ordered a size up, as recommended, but it was still too small for me to wear. I returned the shirt a week ago for a refund. I did order a replacement shirt in a men's size and it's great!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! The shirt was great for the Turkey Trot that my family ran. We all had the same shirt in different styles. Many people asked where we got it and I told them. We looked great on a cold morning! Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Running’s my favorite t-shirt Love the graphics! The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because they run small and I didn’t know this in advance. I normally wear a medium but I would have ordered an xl Otherwise great price and delivery was prompt.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive, soft and fun I received this as a gift and I absolutely love it..it's super soft and I love the berry color..I'm 5'3, 34d and fit into the small perfectly..I also have the Santa shirt so that says something about the holiday shirts
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought this shirt to do the Holiday Half in Portland. It was so cute and we looked adorable as several of us had ordered this shirt. I ordered an XL becuase these shirts run small and it was the perfect size.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shamrock Tee Love the shirt!!! It's very comfortable and super cute! I usually go back and forth between a medium and small. I ordered a medium in this shirt and it fits me well... I think a small would have been snug.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Bought this shirt for Christmas Town 5K run. It is a fun shirt and is comfortable. The size runs small so my large ended up fitting snug. I plan on wearing it several times during the holiday season.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Santa Run Shirt This T-Shirt is so cute. I ordered one for myself and one for my sister. Mine is too small. Order a size bigger than you think! I don't like to pay shipping so I ended up giving mine to a friend!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit with just enough festivity I bought this for a Turkey Trot 10K and actually wore it for two races (the 10K and a 5K). It fit great and looked nice. I wish it were moisture-wicking material, but it is still a great shirt.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great running shirt I bought this t-shirt to wear for the Shamrock Shuffle in Chicago, but with springlike weather today I wore it out running and it was perfect! Perfect fit and comfortable all through my run!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey Run Tee Very nice quality Tee-shirt however women’s runs smaller. Would have been nice to have a women’s Tech shirt. Couldn’t run in it due to the heat. Wore it after for thanksgiving dinner time.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute Super cute shirt! I order an extra large and I'm normally a medium but these shirts are very snug. When I run I like to have lose fitting shirts so extra large is prefect. Light and airy.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the cut and soft fabric. Definitely runs on the small side though. I'm a size 6/8 and had to go with the large so it wasn't skin tight. Great for my St. Paddy's runs.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun shirt I had seen them on other runners and had to have one. It fits nicely, fabric is soft and comfortable. And it's fun to wear! I'll be ordering more fun t-shirts for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Running Shirt This shirt is my "go-to" shirt for the running season. I always get compliments on it. It may even make me run faster!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the shirt Good quality and fit great. Not a lot else to say so I'll fill up the space with this comment so the system allows me to submit the review.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design I bought this for a run a did on Thanksgiving Day. I was very comfortable but I wish I had gotten a bigger size. Women’s cut is too narrow
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this shirt to wear for a local St. Patrick's 5k coming up. I love the look, the material is soft and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought my usual size and it was to small. Runs very small so go 1 to 2 sizes up. I had ti send back and reorder. Waiting now for exchange. Overalll a very cute shirt
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Great quality! Fits slightly loose which is perfect for me who is 5’2” 110lbs. I received lots of compliments from this shirt.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the shirt. Very cute and good quality. It does run a bit small, but still wearable even after washing and drying.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt. But they run small. I ordered a women’s 2X and it’s more like a large. So it’s just hanging in my closet.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and a hit the fabric is nice and soft with a good fit. The design was a big hit after the run on St. Patty's Day weekend.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality! I bought this for St. Patrick’s Day, but will wear it all year. Super soft and comfy! The quality is good!
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-34465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';