Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey
    • 4.3-oz.
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Slightly heathered
    • 1x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • Tear away label
    • RECOMMENDATION: If you like a looser fitting shirt we recommend you order a larger size since this is a fitted style tee.

Details

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Marathoner Girl Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Marathoner Girl
#runlife

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Marathoner Girl

tr-36793
$22.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-36793

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to remember Boston Love my shirt! Fits great and it's super soft. What a great way for me to remember my favorite marathon. Great price too!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shirt Shirt fits well. The material is nice and comfortable. I love the pink with the yellow print - it really pops.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!!!! I bought this before I ran Boston this year. It is an awesome shirt ! Comfortable and true to size. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute print. Great color. Did arrive with grease like stains. Will try to launder. Runs small
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits and feels perfect I bought this to wear to yoga and it is perfect length. Material makes it easy to move in.&
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks I bought it for a friend who just ran her first marathon and she LOVED IT!!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable and great quality...love my purchase
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shirt! Great fit, good quality cotton--love this shirt!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from proud proud of this shirt!
Date published: 2014-02-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-36793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product

I would like to know the brand of the actual tshirt..this has nothing to do with the design.

Asked by: Jodi
Thank you for your interest in The Women's Everyday Runners Tee! This super soft fitted style tee is from Next Level. If you have any further questions please contact us!
Answered by: Catie
Date published: 2015-10-29

What brand is the shirt?

Asked by: Jodi
Thanks so much for your interest in our Everyday Tees. Our tees are all of our own designs, you will not find them anywhere else!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-36793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • questions, product