Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Two zippered side pockets holds gels, ID, keys, money etc.
    • Pockets measure 5.5" wide and 3" depth (in deepest and widest section)
    • Ultra lightweight
    • Moisture wicking polyester performance fabric
    • Side mesh panel for ventilated cool comfort
    • Adjustable velcro closure for perfect fit
    • Reflective piping for enhanced night visibility & safety
    • One size fits most
    • Hand wash
    • Embroidered Gone For A Run logo on back

Details

Ultra Pocket Hat for Runners - Blue Ultra Pocket Hat for Runners - Blue

Ultra Pocket Hat for Runners - Blue

tr-33135
$19.99
Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-33135

Product Actions

Availability: 

This item is currently not available.

Get notified when item is available
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift basket for charity road race Love this hat. Easy to adjust size. Placed in raffle basket along with other items for runners. Everyone loved this hat and the zippers on both sides. Great idea.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Athletes love my hat. They can find me anywhere on the field. Love the zipper. Allows me to put anything I need to so I can be hands free to coach.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pocket For us runners that wear eye glasses need a something to help when it rains and this hat is just the right fit and the pocket is a bonus
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's nothing like a hat with zippered pockets Well constructed. Two pockets a great. Plenty of room for a key fob, an emergency $20, and even some earbuds if you want.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall! I bought this a month or so ago and have been wearing it on a daily basis, and during races. I have to say it is very comfortable, and doesn’t move at all on my head which is a plus! My only suggestion would be maybe working on quality of adjustment on back of it? I have a small head so I really have to velcro it almost all the way leaving a big strip on the back of the hat. It’s not a bother though!!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! I originally got a greenish yellow one. I stay in another state for 3 months of the year so I bought one for there. I love them both. I am not a hat person normally, but these are so lightweight it almost feels like I'm not wearing one, yet it shades my eyes so I can see. I keep my key in one of the little pockets.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pockets! I really like the pockets in tHis hat! They are roomy enough for an ID and keys. I think cash would get a bit sweaty but bills can be put in a small plastic envelope that will fit in the pockets. The color is very vibrant increasing my visibility. The brim provides a lot of protection from sun and rain.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & "fly" The hat keeps the sun out of my eyes and I believe makes car drivers more aware of me; a person running in the road. So far it hasn't been magical though. I am not any faster or going any further then I was. But on the other hand, I am still running so it's a "not yet" magical hat.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS HAT! I don't usually wear hats when running but am always at a loss of what to do with my keys! So thought I would try this. I love it! Pockets are large enough for keys & for a gel & cash. Color is nice. Would like to see a reflector band put on the front of it for safety.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the zippered pockets I bought two of these - one pink and one high viz green. I love the zippered pockets to hold a key, money and ID when I’m out training. The only downside was that I needed to add a little Velcro so when I made the hat fit my head, there wasn’t a tab hanging out there.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Pockets! Perfect for all runs - zip pockets secure your items safely and no worry of them getting lost! Love it! The hat sits a little ackward on my head, but does the job I needed it for! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with performance! I bought this right before my first 5K of the season, and it was incredible! I was able to store my keys and various other things without even noticing that they were in my hat:)
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute hat I like it a lot. It fits really well (some hats have a strange shape) and I love the little zippered pockets.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the pocket This hat is wicking which is great while exercising. Plus the pocket helps if I wear shorts without pockets!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed. Bought this for my daughter who goes hiking to carry important items such as keys with her.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat This hat fits well and the zippered side pocket is a great place to store cash etc.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from running hat We gave this hat to a running friend who moved onto a new job. He loves it.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great running hat Love this hat. Carries everything I need with no worries
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for a Christmas present for a friend.
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;