Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Stainless steel ID tags
    • Laser Engraved .75" x 1.5" tag
    • 1" nylon webbing wrist bond
    • Velcro adjustable closure
    • Reflective stiching
    • Tags can be removed and replaced
    • Water resistant

Details

Tech Nylon IDmeBAND Single Sided Bracelet Tech Nylon IDmeBAND Single Sided Bracelet

Tech Nylon IDmeBAND Single Sided Bracelet

tr-19790
$19.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • Primary ID Plate Text : *
    Line 1 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 2 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 3 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 4 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 5 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters
tr-19790

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety first Everyone that is into adventuring should have one. I like that it is bright yellow and adjustable. I can wear it on my wrist or ankle. I also thought it was a good idea to add my DR'S number on it, because she knows my entire medical history.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good quality I lost my other wrist ID and found this one online. Quality is good and durable. The only challenge I have is that my wrist is exactly 6" so I ordered the medium which is way too big. Moral of the story, don't size up if you're exactly in between sizes for this product.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TONS OF ROOM FOR TEXT! The DH wanted something that could be worn on the wrist but was also long enough to fit around his ankle while riding his bike. He loves that it's long, light weight, and thin (width-wise), and will dry easily if he gets wet or sweaty. The ID plate area had enough room for all of his neurology info with plenty of space left over for all of my contact info. The text is small, but very clear; someone at the next dinner table won't be able to read your name off the bracelet. I highly recommend this if you have more info than simply "DIABETES" or "BLOOD THINNERS." It's very eye-catching, but this bracelet will not scream "ALERT!" like some do. It does give a clear "Hey! We've got a Medical Alert ID bracelet here" vibe but the red universal medical shield is subdued. It's perfect for when you need it. Meanwhile, it manages to not look like a giveaway silicone charity bracelet.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I am very surprised at how well the quality is with this Bracelet for the price. I can actually see & read my information on the Bracelet Clearly unlike other Bracelets I've purchased in the past. The band is velcro and fits nicely on my Large wrist with room to go. I have already recommended it to a couple friends that ride Motorcycles like myself. Fast shipping and Trusted Seller, I'm a happy camper...
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Information very visable I carry information with me on each run but you would have to know to get it out of my hydration pack. The information is easy to read, web band is comfortable and adjustable. Glad to know that information is just at hand ... or wrist.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this because I'm older and often go out alone at night to hit the roads. I feel better knowing that if something happens, people will know who I am and who to call. And it's an extremely sturdy design!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peace of mind! I bought this for my husband because he rides alone sometimes and he lost his dear friend to a bike accident had no identification on him. It took a whole day to find his family. This bracelet is awesome!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift We gave the ID wristband to our grandson and he really liked it. Now we don't worry as much when he takes off for a run - gives everyone some peace of mind. Great product and perfect gift for a runner!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised Great product. Just as it appears on the website. Comfortable to wear. Bought it for my daughter who doesn't like to wear anything on her wrist, this she keeps on.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Needed a new wrist band for when I am out running and all other activities. The bright yellow is easily seen and the "med alert" emblem will catch your attention.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medical information I bought this to use when riding my bicycle. It is great that EMS can quickly identify my medical condition in case of emergency.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought one for my husband and one for myself. We both do most of our running outside after dark or before sun up!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important info at hand Recently started exercise program. Usually I don't carry an ID, this fills the need tremendously. Nice product.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality- visible and reflective- lots of information- bracelet is a little stiff when first received
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item to help ID u Great item to help ID you in the case of an emergency. Decent quality material.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair price for an id band Appears to be well made. Make sure to check sizes, mine is a bet small.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ID Band Bought this to wear on my road runs. I absolutely love it. Holds tight
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! A nice lightweight id bracelet! Perfect fit! Very nice looking!
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-19790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;