Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Stainless steel ID tags
    • Laser Engraved .75" x 1.5" tag
    • 1" nylon webbing wrist bond
    • Velcro adjustable closure
    • Reflective stiching
    • Tags can be removed and replaced
    • Water resistant

Details

Tech Nylon IDmeBAND Double Sided Bracelet Tech Nylon IDmeBAND Double Sided Bracelet

Tech Nylon IDmeBAND Double Sided Bracelet

tr-12564
$26.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • Primary ID Plate Text : *
    Line 1 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 2 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 3 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 4 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 5 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters
Additional Personalization
  • Secondary Plate :
    Line 1 NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 2 NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 3 NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 4 NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 5 NOTE: Max 24 Characters
tr-12564

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wristband I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift and he absolutely loves it. The material is holding up great and he says its very comfortable. He doesn't even notice it's there. We chose to do two sides with a motivational message on one side and it has helped him push through some tough training runs.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Pretty Happy I am pleased with my purchase, I ordered a "small" band (which is very small, fine for my petite frame), however the second elastic band for putting another decorative metal plate on the bracelet was irritating to my wrist, so I cut it off, problem solved. Otherwise, very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ID bracelets I bought one for both myself and my fiancé as stocking stuffers. They are surprisingly comfortable, I wore mine around my ankle for 2 days and my wrist for 3. I even fell asleep with it on! The writing is clear but small, don't be afraid to splurge and get the two sided option.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Medical Conditions My child has multiple medical conditions and I had too much to fit on a single bracelet or necklace. With the two places to write, and the ability to have a small font, it all fit! My 4 year old wears the small and it he thinks it's awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Functional I purchased the black IDmeBAND. It is very comfortable and quite adjustable so I can wear it as loose or as tight as I want. I feel safer knowing that my id and emergency contact information is right there on my wrist.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described. This bracelet is exactly as described. It definitely serves a purpose and one that could help save a life. It's an added security measure when out and about without wallet or cell phone.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IDmeBAND I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it!! It was of very good quality and everything it was described to be. I will be ordering me one soon!! Love the bright color.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps I got mine just in time for a 5k, I have orthostatic hypotension and passed out at finish. The EMS was able to quickly get my information for my situation and quick treatment.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. issue with engraving It's a great product. Only issue was I didn't realize I needed to write "Believe" (as advertised) for one of the plates. I realize that was an example now. No big deal.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like this product. It's adjustable and easy to get on and off. It's lightweight and you don't even notice it on.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow, you have yellow My husband wanted a nylon yellow band. Apparently image does matter! He loves the inspirational saying on the 2nd tag.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this ID bracelet. I have had my first one for about 4 years, and it has held up great.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional I love that it is size specific and happy that can add on to the other side.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect The bracelet fit perfect and very comfortable. ??
Date published: 2014-08-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-12564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';