Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Sterling silver stick figure runner girl necklace
    • Made from .925 sterling silver
    • Charm measures approximately 15 millimeters wide by 17 millimeters tall (excluding loop) by 1 millimeter thick
    • Choose from several different necklace types and lengths.
    • Always keep jewelry clean and dry.
    • Remove before swimming, bathing and applying cosmetics or perfume
    • Store in individual zip top bags
    • Clean tarnish with an anti-tarnish jewelry cloth.
    • Optional add-on items include: Swarovski birthstone charm, sterling silver initial charm, sterling silver cleaning cloth and jewelry box
  • How To Care For Your Jewelry
    In order to preserve your jewelry be sure to always keep it clean and dry. For the longest lasting look it's best to remove it before swimming, bathing or applying cosmetics or perfume. All silver will tarnish over time and exposure to moisture will accelerate this process . Storing in individual zip lock bags will help product your jewelry.

    Please note that tarnishing may occur due to the natural oxidation when certain metals are exposed to air. To remove tarnish simply clean with an anti-tarnish jewelry cloth.

Details

Sterling Silver Stick Figure Runner Necklace Sterling Silver Stick Figure Runner Necklace
Run Like a Girl®

Sterling Silver Stick Figure Runner Necklace

tr-00019
$25.00

Variations

Add to cart options
US_gs-01004
Sterling Silver Cleaning Cloth

Our cotton cloth is specially treated with a silver cleaner and anti-tarnish agent.

US_GFAR-JEWELRYBOX-MD
Add a Jewelry Box

Add the finishing touch to your jewelry piece with our gift box in signature Gone For a Run colors!

tr-00019

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected ~ Delivery was quick ! Very impressed with the quality - not a cheap piece...very sturdy, solid and pretty. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute Bought for xc runner. She wears almost every day!! Added birthstone charm at her request. Necklace is good quality.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! This was a gift from my grandsons to their mom and she loves it! It is very pretty and appears well made.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift! This was a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves it! It looks great and appears to be high quality.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift For Runner purchased as a gift for a friend who runs. It’s so adorable, great quality and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I love this necklace. I wish it had a clasp that was easier to do though, hence the 4 star rating.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!! I purchased this necklace for myself it was everything I could have asked for. I LOVE IT ......
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the runner I love the runner. However I got an initial S and am very disappointed at how small the S is
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas who is an avid runner and she loved it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace! I bought this in March for my running partner, and added her birthdstone. She loves it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift! My friend loved this runner girl charm necklace and said it was a perfect gift.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a runner! A great gift to celebrate a new PR or to wish good luck in an upcoming race!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE!! I love my stick figure runner girl! I get comments on her every day. :)
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it! Was better than expected! Wife hasn't taken it off! Very very pleased!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought 2, one for a friend and neither of us has taken it off yet!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She wears it every day Big hit thanks guys, perfect for the fanatical runner in the house.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love it, worn everyday for months, not tarnished. Many compliments
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stick figure necklace This was a great purchase. It was a perfect size and really cute.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exaclty as i expected This comes exactly as is in the picture, it has good quality
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runner Beautifully handcrafted sterling silver runner and initial.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stick figure necklace Love this necklace! People notice it every time I wear it!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent necklace. I plan to buy one for my friends too!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for granddaughter. She seemed very pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it! Perfect for a young girl who loves to run!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runner Necklace Great product, easy ordering and shipped quick!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklaces They are beautiful great quality.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklaces They are beautiful great quality.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Running Girl Great with my other charms!!
Date published: 2014-03-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-00019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;