Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Personalized medical ID bracelet
    • Made with a lightweight and durable silicone band
    • Available in two different sizes: 7-inch and 8-inch bands
    • Includes a removable, engraved aluminum plate
    • Made with room for up to five lines of text
    • Engraved with your name, city, state country, emergency contacts and medical conditions
    • Band available in multiple color options

Details

Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet

Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet

tr-09400
$14.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • Primary ID Plate Text : *
    Line 1 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 2 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 3 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 4 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters Line 5 : NOTE: Max 24 Characters
tr-09400

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from so light! I bought this for my son who is away at college. He runs alone and I really wanted some form of ID for him should something happen. I saw an adult runner with a bracelet, and my research led me here. I really appreciate the amount of information we could put on this plate! The print is very clear, and the whole thing "feels like it isn't even there", according to my son. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet! I love the fact that you can customize your bracelet to say whatever you want or need it to say. I have multiple sclerosis and felt as if I needed to wear a bracelet so people knew in case of an emergency. I did not want to wear a traditional medical bracelet and found this instead. I love it! Also, the band can be changed to match whatever you are wearing. Would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review We like our new ID bands. They are lite and not cumbersome for running and easy to put on. Great investment to ensure emergency personnel have contact and allergy information.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hypoallergenic option I'm allergic to stainless steel so thought I would have to splurge for an expensive medic alert bracelet until I found this. It's silicone and aluminum and looks very nice. Plus, it's has a lot of room to put whatever information you would like on it. I especially like that I can wear it anywhere, including swimming or the shower. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 10 year old! I bought one of these for my child who was traveling with his grandparent over seas. I wanted him to have our phone numbers in case of an emergency. It fit his wrist perfectly (he's 10) and it is well made. He has worn it every day for a month, including in the ocean on a daily basis, and has had no problems with it. Would buy again!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the personalization I bought one as a gift for my husband who is an ultra runner. When he wears it, it makes me feel better about his safety and knowing that he won't just be some John Doe if anything were every to happen. You can fit a lot of info on it as well.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for ID I bought these for my middle and elementary age grandsons to have for ID when they are out riding their bicycles around town. They are too young to carry wallets. These fit the bill perfectly and they wear them.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Tough, durable band with (light) metal contact information plate. Plenty of space for all the information. Use it whenever I do cardio because I KNOW one day I will have a heart attack on the elliptical.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product!!! Perfect fit, no hair pulling, light weight, durable and the Print is the perfect size and very readable. This product may last me quite a while, but when I need a new one I know where to get it.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love my bracelet cause it glows in the dark and the size of the lettering is legible. The small was a perfect size for my wrist and the silicone doesn’t stick to my skin while I run.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent work The ID bracelet I bought for my mom who has Alzheimer’s is a great asset to our family. The workmanship is excellent and we are very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I was nervous jogging without identification on me. I am so happy I was able to put my husband's and son's names and numbers on the band.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable. I bought this for ID and emergency contact name and number. There was enough room for more. I opted for blood group ID.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and light I bought this for my mother to wear after walking with her and she didn't know which way home was :(
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reassuring Light weight, comfortable and reassuring to have contact info hady when I'm out and not carrying ID.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea Great idea, bought one for me and for my wife. I prefer silicone band so it won't stink :)
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the ID band a few weeks ago. Very comfortable to wear, great for running!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ID Bracelet Bought the ID bracelet for my son-in-law because he's a runner. He LOVED it!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I decided to put all my allergy info in it. Very conviniendo and confortable
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I wear it every time I go running. Great for safely. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ID Best idea to have an ID bracelet! Love it!! Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wear mine all the time! What a great way to be prepared for the worst.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Exactly as expected. Fit true to measurement and is comfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Id band Fits a small wrist and information is able to read with ease.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products and customer service! I love my ID band and it came super fast in the mail! Thanks!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Silicone Lite IDmeBAND I love the Silicone Lite IDmeBAND. Looks & feel's fine.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silicone Lite IDmeBAND I love the Silicone Lite IDmeBAND. Looks & feel's fine.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised After two days, i forgot I had this on. I wear it 24/7
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful little tool Handy ID for runners with small wrists.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from male 22 awesome band, fit great, clear writing
Date published: 2014-02-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-09400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

I'm interested in a silicone ID bracelet, but I don't care to have my personal information on the tag. Can I put something else such as a saying, quote, etc.?

Asked by: Dawn
Yes, rather than personal information you can put the text of your choice on our Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet. We can engrave up to five lines with a maximum of 24 characters per line. Please note that the size of the font will be determined by the amount of text, so with less text we will make the font larger and vice versa. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-08-16

need a size for 3 year old child -- simple red band with black information plate -- can I get it in five days?

Asked by: dennis
Thank you for your interest in our Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet. We offer this bracelet in two lengths: 7 inches and 8 inches. This is a Made To Order item, which will be ready to ship within 3 business days from the date that you place your order. For an additional fee we also offer next business day processing, and your order would ship the first business day following the order date. Shipping time is in addition to processing time and depends on the level of shipping you choose. So, if the five days you are referring to includes a weekend, you will need to chose the Next Business Day Processing option (which you will see when you go to your cart) and either 1 Business Day Shipping or 2 Business Day Shipping. For example, if you order on a Friday with expedited processing your order will ship the following Monday and be delivered on Tuesday with 1 Business Day Shipping or Wednesday with 2 Business Day Shipping. If you would like assistance placing an order, please call our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603 and they would be happy to help. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-05-05

This is going to be a silly question. I've been looking to get a running bracelet for my gf with the date of her first race on it and a quote (as a little motivation). I know these bands are intended as ID, but would you guys be against such an engraving?

Asked by: AJJX
That's a great question! We would be happy to engrave whatever text you would like on our Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet, as long as it fits within the character limitation for each line. If you have any other questions about engraving, please contact our Customer Service Team directly at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@goneforarun.com, and they would be happy to help. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-03-20

Hi -- I would like to order the ID braclets for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas.  Can I order them, and they can take them somewhere to have the information engraved?  What a great idea -- they are both runners!!  

Asked by: JANJ
Hi Jan! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Unfortunately the bracelets cannot be sold without perosnalization. Might I suggest a gift certificate if you would like to give them something to open on Christmas, with an image of the bracelet so they know what they are expecting? For other gift giving ideas, please give us a call at 866-329-5603 and we would be happy to assist you the best we can!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-12-10

Is there any way to put a "red cross" type of emblem on the slider or bracelet to ensure someone would pay attention to it in the event of an emergency?

Asked by: Bill C
Hi Bill! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Please email us at support@goneforarun.com will the symbol you are looking for, and we will do our best to work with you
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-10-10

whats best for size and appearance? line 1 my name line 2 ICE WIFE(no name) and phone# or line 1 my name line 2 -ICE wifes name and line 3 phone#- should we use caps? For male average wrist do we use 7 or 8inch?

Asked by: hirsh
Hi Hirsh! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! I would recommend measuring your wrist to determine the best size. The average adult wrist is 7.17 inches, so 8 inches would be best (you want to choose a measurement greater than the wrist size) but of course it can vary from person to person greatly! It is completely up to you the information you would like to put on your bracelet. If you would like, please feel free to request a proof (after placing your order) to support@goneforarun.com and we would be happy to show you what your bracelet would look in digital proof so you can approve the size and appearance of your slider before we print it
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-10-07

I am looking for something for a small child will the 7" fit?

Asked by: Hg86
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! The circumference of the child size band is 7", so if the circumference of your child's wrist is smaller than 7" it should work, depending on how much smaller than 7" your child's wrist is.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-08-15

I don't see a clasp. How does one get them on? My wrist is 5 3/4 inches. I can't imagine a 7 or 8 inch would go over my hand.

Asked by: jojo
Hi Jojo, Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! The band is made from silicone, so there is some give for it to slide over your hand (similar to the silicone "for a cause" bands). Please let me know if I can help you with any additional questions!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-07-05

There are only two sizes, listed as 7" and 8". I assume the 7" is "medium", correct??

Asked by: Doug
Great question! The Silicone Lite IDmeBAND Bracelet has two sizes. The 7" is our youth size and the 8" is our adult size. Thank you for the question, we are going to make sure the verbiage in the description reflects the sizing more clear. If you have any more questions, feel free to contact us!
Answered by: Catie
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-09400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • questions, product