Not eligible for return or exchange after Christmas

Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN: Short Sleeve T-shirt features a unique design in long-lasting vibrant colors
    • QUALITY FABRICATION: Made from a super soft, lightweight 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey with a slightly heathered texture and appearance. Comfortable 1 x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar with tear-away label
    • FIT: A classic non-binding tee shirt with a casual fit
    • EASY CARE: Machine wash cold, no bleach, tumble dry

Details

Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Santa Run Face  Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Santa Run Face 

Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Santa Run Face 

tr-34468
$22.99

Variations

  • Color
Add to cart options
tr-34468

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice t-shirt Bought as a gift. Very soft and the design looks just as good in person. Shipped quickly.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! So happy with my shirt, great feel and fit. Came just in time for 4th celebrations.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run T’s I love this shirt! It’s as cute as it looks online and looked great after washing.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shirt Great tshirt for Christmas. It fits my husband perfect. I got one for me too!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I normally wear an womens XS and got this shirt in men's S perfect loose fit
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Nice quality soft shirt. Had it personalized on the back. Quick shipping.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love this shirt. Great quality & sizing. Green color as bright as online
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Chalk Talk Sports has the cutest stuff. I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and soft I will be rocking my Fourth of July Run today in my Patriotic shirt!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shirt, fits great Bright colored soft shirt that fits great! I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa shirt This is absolutely adorable! It's a perfect gift for my runner!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great holiday shirt Love the color, nice quality a fun shirt for the running season.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Fits great... truevto size! Very soft! It is very comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft comfy t-shirt I just love the fit & feel of the material. & it washes great!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great St. Paddy's shirt! Nice quality and fit! Love having a shirt for every holiday!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Logo My running team all want one, great quality and great logo
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A T-shirt that stands out!! This shirt feels great and catches the eyes of others.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shirt great buy Nice quality, hits well!! Would recommend to friends.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I wear it, I have run in it, it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday shirt Nice material. Perfect for the holiday. Fair price.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the personalization! New fave workout top! I love it. Many compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Super comfortable and cute! Looked great on too!!!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tshirt No problems, got it right away, and true to size
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee Soft and very comfortable !!!!! Love it !!!!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-34468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;