Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN: Short Sleeve T-shirt features a unique design in long-lasting vibrant colors
    • QUALITY FABRICATION: Made from a super soft, lightweight 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey with a slightly heathered texture and appearance. Comfortable 1 x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar with tear-away label
    • FIT: A classic non-binding tee shirt with a casual fit
    • EASY CARE: Machine wash cold, no bleach, tumble dry

Details

Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Maryland State Runner  Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Maryland State Runner 
State Collection

Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Maryland State Runner 

tr-13637
$22.99

Variations

  • Color
Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-13637

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am very happy with the fit, cost, and quality of this shirt. It was exactly as described.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Oregon Shirt Love this state running shirt. Soft. Comfortable. Great graphic. Compliments all around!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! Fits great. Use it to workout/short runs and it's great. Feels and looks awesome.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't mess with Texas Runners I love this shirt! It's very comfortable to run in and I look great in it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Decent shirt at a decent price. Quick shipping as well. No worries here
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Bought for my MI husband. Nice soft shirt :-)! Size seems accurate.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt/Price! Caught these t-shirts during a sale! Great fit, feel and color!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fast delivery & fits great! Love the shirt! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State shirt Found this on Facebook. Super cute, glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Run your state" t-shirt I love them! They feel great & they wash beautifully!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt It Fits well and is extremely soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLORS. BOUGHT MN AND WI...WELL MADE...VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought this as my first purchase and I love it!!❤️
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York runner tee Love it! Super soft
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-13637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;