Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • RunTechnology® performance polyester (88% polyester, 12% spandex)
    • Moisture-wicking, quick drying, lightweight fabric
    • Comfort wide waistband
    • Back zippered pocket
    • Machine washable

Details

Running Performance Capris - Never Run Alone Running Performance Capris - Never Run Alone

Running Performance Capris - Never Run Alone

tr-39765
$39.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-39765

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for plus size women I ordered the adult XL and was a little worried about the fit. I wear a 14-16 size jean and usually get an XL-XXL in capris at the store. I carry most of my weight in my tummy and was worried about how comfortable they would be. These capris are really nice and comfortable. They don’t roll down when I bend and stretch and the print isn’t weirdly stretched out over my thighs and butt. Score! I would totally recommend them to anyone as amazingly sized as I am :)
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great capris These are very cute and good quality. I love them. 4 stars instead of 5 just for the fact that they are a little too long. I'm short ( 5'2) and have a hard time buying capris. I would prefer they come right below the knee, which they never are because of my height. These come almost to my ankles, but they are just so darn cute that I don't care.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great running capris! I have purchased "running" capris from other vendors and have been disappointed with the quality as many of them are thin, and have little to no stretch or support. I absolutely love these capris - definitely work well for running. I just did a 10K and a 5K Turkey Trot in these on the same day and got so many compliments. And the turkey on them is so cute!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are not good running tights - the material is stiff and heavy and the fit is weird. I would still wear them for a short, holiday race but otherwise would never wear them for running. They are very cute but just not functional. I would love to see true performance fabrics (sweat-wicking, stretchy, lightweight) in these same fun patterns.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Capris! Got these capris a couple months ago and have run various distances in them and happily no chafing! They do fit true to size. No sagging or drooping as I have had with other brands from time to time. Love the pocket in the back for small items. My dogs might not pay attention to the paw prints but I love them and all the different colors.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’m a shirt bigger girl and these are amazing. I bought them because my birthday is st Patrick’s Day, originally they sent the wrong thing so I called customer service and they immediately sent me the correct pants. Great pants, great customer services. All together I love this site. I will continue ordering from here for a long time.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern! These are so cute for the Halloween season! The big pocket in the back waistband is great and holds my phone. These leggings don't fall down when you run which is hard to find in most leggings. They also fit great! I'll definitely be buying another pair with a different pattern to mix things up.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome pattern - not great fit I bought these before running the Chicago Marathon and,unfortunately, was glad I head another pair of tights to wear. They were kind of baggy up top and although the cell phone pocket fit my iPhone the elastic couldn’t hold the pants up and the weight of the phone would pull them down.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail and quality! A friend referred me to these on Facebook and I loved the look. I was happy they were true to size being that these were my first capri's ordered from you. They arrived quickly and I love the Boston marathon inspired details and back zipper. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for yoga I was excited about this pant for a Halloween themed 5k. These pants are not only not compression, they kept sliding down as I ran. I had to keep stopping to hitch them back up. The fit is as expected and I'll be happy to continue to use them for yoga.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!!! Got these animal print capris and I couldn’t be happier! Was at a dog competition and everyone kept complimenting how cute they were. The thickness is also great and doesny turn see through when bending like some other brands do.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great running holiday capris! Just did a half marathon in these and I am so pleased with the quality. These are real running capris, with a zippered back pocket and just the right amount of stretch. Plus, love the ugly sweater design for those Holiday runs!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I bought these to wear on Valentines Day run and they did not disappoint. These capris are so comfortable and well made that I will be purchasing more. The only change I would make would be to add a zippered key pocket.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shamrock capris The fit is excellent, and the fabric is moisture wicking. I just wish that companies would realize women need pockets on running pants, capris and shorts. If these had pockets, I would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this to run a 5k for the month of March. They are super cute and very comfortable. I like they are thick and you cannot see through them. They have a zipper to put a key or driver's license.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I purchased 2 pair (USA & THANKSGIVING). I wore the USA for the USO 5K and they were so comfortable. I will wear the Turkey pair on Thanksgiving for our local Thanksgiving Day 5K.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skull-rific Absolutely love em and get compliments every time I wear em! Was nervous about fit, but went by size chart, measured another pair and they fit great as it said they would!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thanksgiving capris for running Bought these for two Thanksgivings races and was pleasantly satisfied. Size fit as promised and alot of compliments for the beautiful colors.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like them alot Like the texture of the fabric and overall cut. Should hgave probably gotten the nextf size down as I feel like the waist slides down some as I workout.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought these for my wife and she loves them. They are light and thick enough to be reinforced enough to not wear out from the running friction.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these to wear during the NYC Half Marathon on St Patricks Day. Very comfortable for the whole 13.1 miles and got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Standing Out I love wearing these! They're especially great when I'm meeting up with new climbing partners or hiking groups. I just described my pants :-D
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I loved wearing the Run Free capris. Thay are very comfortable to wear. The back pocket is perfect for holding my small phone while running.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Capris You guys should expand the capri line with the side pockets, LOVE THEM!! I can carry my water bottles and phone with these.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday capris! I bought these to wear for some holiday runs and they were perfect. They offered nice stretch without changing the design.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants with pockets! Bought these to wear for the Chicago Marathon this past weekend and they were perfect! Comfy and easy to use pockets!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute These capris are super cute and comfy. The back pocket is nice, just wish it was large enough to hold my phone
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tights! Besides being gorgeous, these tights are comfortable, wash and wear, and the pockets are great! Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am my own Wonder Woman. Bought these for the purpose of a Wonder Woman run I am doing. So glad I did!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorote Added this on to my run package and they’re my new favorite. I love the little hidden pocket in the back.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-39765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

I wear a size 4-6 in pants, what size capris do you suggest? For running pants I tend to be all over the place for sizes, and is the inside of pants white? My large thighs tend to distort patterns and white shows through. Thank you

Asked by: Heather
Our size 4/6 capris would be equivalent to an XS/SM size. We ALWAYS recommend consulting the size chart with the measurements as it provides the most accurate representation of our product!
Answered by: Jessica
Date published: 2018-10-02

What is the spandex content

Asked by: Sadie
The fabric for these capris contains 12% spandex.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-06-13

Qu’il a donation to the Boston Strong Charity be made with the purchase of these capris?

Asked by: Vangirl
Gone For A Run has donated over $20,000 to Boston Strong and continues to support this charity by donating a percentage of the sale of these Boston Unicorn Capris. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-11-13

It looks like these capris sit on the hips, so what is the hip measurement for the small and medium sizes? Thanks.

Asked by: Hiphugger
The hip measurement of our Lucky Runner Running Performance Capris, measured along the bottom of the waistband, is approximately 33" for size Small and 35" for size Medium. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-03-30

I wear a 18 will the x-large fit?

Asked by: Jules
Because sizing varies between brands and styles, we have found that it is more accurate to choose a size based on measurements rather than a number or letter size. An X-Large in our Performance Capri has a waist of approximately 36" in diameter, unstretched, and an inseam of 20.5" in length, unstretched. If you do not know the measurements, we recommend measuring a pair of capris or leggings that you already have and comparing those numbers to our size chart, which you can find by clicking on the blue "View Size Chart" link. We hope that helps, but if you have further questions, please contact our Customer Service Team directly and they would be happy to assist. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2019-07-26

Do these capris have a draw string?

Asked by: bjcalder
Our Running Performance Capris have a comfortable, wide waistband without a drawstring. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-02-12

I'm 5'2", 118 lbs, and usually wear a size 2. Should I order a size small?

Asked by: Running Girl
The model is wearing our Ugly Sweater Running Performance Capris in a size Small, and she usually wears a 2 or 4 in other clothing. As for all of our attire, we also recommend checking the size chart which you can find by clicking on the "View Size Chart" in blue by the size option menu, and comparing the measurements to those of a similar pair of capris or leggings that you already own. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-01-18

I'm typically a size 2/4, just curious which size would fit me best?

Asked by: Mary
The model in our Running Performance Capris usually wears a size 4, and is wearing a size Small in the photo. We hope that helps, but If in doubt we always recommend checking the size chart, and comparing the measurements on the chart to those of a pair of capris that you already own. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-01-11

Do they run true to size?

Asked by: Patty
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-39765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • questions, product