Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Knit from 100% acrylic yarn
    • Soft, no-itch comfort fit
    • Foldover cuff and pom pom top
    • One size fits most
    • Care: Cold water gentle machine wash and line dry

Details

Running Knit Hat - BOSTON 26.2 Running Knit Hat - BOSTON 26.2

Running Knit Hat - BOSTON 26.2

tr-37240
$19.99
Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-37240

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving 5K I bought two of these for me and for my 9 year old son, who was running his first 5K on Thanksgiving morning. We got lots of compliments during the race. It was a fun and was also functional. It kept us warm on a frigid Thanksgiving morning. I look forward to wearing it again for the next Turkey Day 5K!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and popular! I bought a hat for each member of my family to wear on a Thanksgiving Day run. Everyone loved them! Very comfortable to wear- nice weight. And, lots of people came up to ask where they could order one. This will be our annual go-to hat for future Thanksgiving runs.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and warm! I bought this hat to compete in the winter warrior challenge (running OUTSIDE every day in January). I posted a picture of it on the race website and got tons of compliments! And it's WARM! Definitely will be giving as gifts to running friends!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft and Warm!!!!! My hubby and I both wore this hat for our Hungry Turkey Thanksgiving 5k. They were super warm, covered our ears and stayed put through the run. SO SOFT!!! I was really surprised at the quality. Thank you!! (Oh, and check out his socks!!!)
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well and soft warm material I love my hat. It is the best purchase I have made. It stays in place when running and working out and keeps me warm. My husband likes it which it is a plus. The material is soft. Overall great hat not like the other one I ordered.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits right At first when I tried it on it was a bit tied and I thought of returning it. I am glad I didn't because after a couples times of wearing it it fits perfectly. I love the design and how soft and warm it keeps my head. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Boston Marathon Runners Perfect gift for your Boston Marathon running friends as they start their winter training for next April's marathon. It will surely keep them warm and motivated for their long runs. Warm, comfortable and stylish!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition for a turkey trot This is a really cute hat and it stayed on well during the run. I did get a little warm, but the weather wasn't as cold as I expected. But I still kept the hat on the whole time. I received numerous compliments
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE My daughter and I wore these turkey knit hats in our local turkey trot and got so many compliments. Our heads definitely stayed warm and there was no slippage which was good. I highly recommend these hats.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat, ended up buying 2! I bought one of these hats as a surprise for a Turkey Trot race I was running with my daughter. Once the hat arrived, it was so cute & fun, that I couldn't resist buying a second hat for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality & Very Warm I have several different types of running toboggans and this is by far my favorite. It is very well made and keeps my head & ears warm on the coldest of runs. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graphics I bought this hat to wear while running in the cold Chicago winter. It is very warm and stylish. The runner girls remind me of me and my running friends. Well worth buying.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & well made! I bought one for my daughter and I to wear for our Turkey Trot race on Thanksgiving. It's going to keep us warm and be fun and festive all at the same time!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thanksgiving gift for runners This purchase was a gift for my nephew and his family who are participating in a turkey trot on thanksgiving. They love it along with the matching gloves.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...super comfy... I brought this hat last week & I love it.... it’s super comfy & a great looking hat.I’ve taken or out for a few runs & I love it. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey hat This is so much fun, made me smile all day. Hoes great with the gloves. Had it on all day in Texas even though it was warm. Worth the extra money.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hat I bought this for everyone in my family for our Thanksgiving 5k. So many people complemented us on the hat and wanted to know where we got them!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable, wears well Did not expect so much positive feed back when wearing this knit hat. So comfortable I wore it all day- to cute to take it off. Love it
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! I ordered this to commemorate the upcoming marathon. I've run in it or worn it when outside. So comfortable, warm - perfect fit!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! We bought 2 of these for a 5k Turkey Trot. Love them! Lots of compliments! Quality is great! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and quick shipping. Loved our Turkey Trot gear! Thanks for helping us strut our feathers as we raised funds for the homeless in downtown LA.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me warm during my race! I love this hat and the fit is great! I used it fir a jingle race and it kept me warm! Super cute Christmas design too.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vibrant color! I bought this for a friend of mine who was running her first marathon. She LOVED it. She said it was so warm and soft.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Our group loves this super cute hat. Very comfortable and excellent quality. We received many compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey hat I bought this hat to wear during a Thanksgiving run and loved it so much I wore it to Thanksgiving dinner.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hat love this hat. it's super cute and surprisingly good quality. it's thick and warm for those colder runs.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Hat! Perfect hat for the Turkey Trot! Really comfy and stays put when running. I received lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit turkey hat Absolutely adorable! Nice quality, seems like it will be nice and warm. Great complimentary colors too.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Bought this for my local Turkey Trot! The hat is adorable, warm and of course, festive! Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this knit hat that fits well and looks great. I have been wearing it for my cold winter runs.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-37240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;