Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Fits iPhone® 6/6S/6 Plus, 7/7 Plus, 8/8 Plus and X/XS
    • Phone case has clear plastic sides
    • Design printed on back
    • Hard plastic shell protects sides and back of phone from scratches and nicks due to normal daily use, but is not designed to protect against high impact drops
    • iPhone® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Details

Running iPhone® Case - She Believed She Could (Sketch) Running iPhone® Case - She Believed She Could (Sketch)

Running iPhone® Case - She Believed She Could (Sketch)

tr-35460
$17.99

Variations

  • Design Color
Add to cart options
tr-35460

Product Actions

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design and case. I’m happy that I bought this case to show off my love of running. I did think it was a little over priced for my liking.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality phone case Bought for my iphone 5S phone. Great quality and fits perfectly! Plus, loads of complements from my running club!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Phone Case This case is cute and fun, and can be personalized. It came in a timely manner and is a perfect fit on my phone.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments! Love receiving compliments from my friends and strangers that notice my running phone case.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preatty good! Was a good case, just had some black stuff on it , but came off , but good case
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iPhone 6 case Great quality. I love the option to add your name. It fits great on my phone.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique phone case I would give it a five but about after a year the back started peeling off.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my phone I have an iPhone 6 and this fit great! Even had some compliments on it!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phone case love the sleek design and get loads of compliments on the case
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this case! Fits great, looks nice, totally durable! Fun and perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted Better looking in person. Perfect fit and love design.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great. It’s Sturdy and light I love my case it’s fun, light and fits securely.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cell phone case The case fit perfectly. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-35460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';