Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Warm Acrylic Performance Gloves
    • Breathable & Moisture Wicking
    • One Size Fits Most
    • High Conductivity Silver Finger Tips Allows for Excellent Touchscreen Functionality
    • Machine Washable

Details

Running Gloves with Touchscreen Fingers - Blue/Pink Hi Bye Running Gloves with Touchscreen Fingers - Blue/Pink Hi Bye

Running Gloves with Touchscreen Fingers - Blue/Pink Hi Bye

tr-21884
$9.99
Add to cart options
tr-21884

Product Actions

Availability: 

This item is currently not available.

Get notified when item is available
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy These gloves have been great even when temps reach 20 degrees. I love that I can still control my garmin and cell while wearing them.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and practical I ordered the ‘Run Now, Gobble Later’ hat and gloves for a local turkey trot. They were both cute and practical for the purpose!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiles all around! Love these gloves. They make everyone laugh. And I don’t even have to say a word.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright color Nice bright color, light weight, perfect to keep the hands warm on a cool day
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the way they look I get so many compliments on my gloves when I wear them, people love them.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are awesome. I will wear them when I run. Race or not. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Gloves Bought these for a Thanksgiving Turkey Trot. Perfect for years to come.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Price Bought these for a xmas stocking stuffer, decent quality for the price
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun running accessories So cute. Quick service Looking forward to our trot to use them.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great looking but not warm I love the look but my fingers froze on my run in 40° weather
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work! Cute gloves but they run small. I wish they came in sizes.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture Purchased 4 pair as Christmas gifts and was a big hit!
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-21884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';