Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Display made from hand-forged steel
    • Can hold over 60 race medals
    • Knot individual medal ribbons around metal rings to display
    • No tools required for easy assembly
    • Great conversation piece
    • Measures 22.5 inches high and 14.75 inches wide

Details

Premier Tabletop Running Race Medal Display Premier Tabletop Running Race Medal Display

Premier Tabletop Running Race Medal Display

tr-18456
$54.99
Add to cart options
tr-18456

Product Actions

Availability: 

This item is currently not available.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea I purchased this as a gift for a marathon runner and she loves it. A terrific way to display her medals she has about 43 and is till adding to them.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this as a gift for my grand daughter to hold her race medals and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Display This was the perfect gift for my husband. This display holds so many medals and it looks great.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution! I bought two, one for my husband and one for me and will buy two more soon as we have way too many medals! These circular medal racks display well.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had been looking for a medal display for a while. Wall hangers didn't really appeal to me. When I came across this medal stand, I thought it was perfect! I do indeed love it. My only complaint is the feet. They are small and kind of sharp so in order to not scratch or dent the table it's sitting on, we have to put something under it. Other than that, it's perfect! Side note: it would be a nice touch if it revolved so all medals can be seen by spinning it. Not a deal breaker, obviously, just a suggestion.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to display medals I’ve run a lot of races, and by the time it occurred to me to do something with my medals besides keep them in a box in my closet, I had too many to fit on a traditional wall rack. I bought two of these for myself and I’m very glad I did. I have about 60 medals spread out between two racks and there is definitely room for more. They are very striking and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments. They are very tall, but seem very sturdy. I wish I’d bought one sooner!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room and looks nice This is exactly what I was looking for. Has plenty of room for medals and looks nice. One word of caution: when I was looping one of my ribbons around it got caught on a sharp edge of some sort and pulled a thread of the ribbon out, creating a sort of rip in the ribbon. So just be careful when putting the ribbons through, or feel around for any sharp sport on the rings. It wasn't disastrous, but I know it's there.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and looks fabulous! I bought this to hold the medals from races I've received for participating, I was tired of having them lay around taking up space. I did make a slight change in the base and have the feet up instead of down as I wasn't sure if it would leave marks in the furniture if it got too heavy. Otherwise I absolutely LOVE it! Quick to put together and great quality. My most rewarding medals are up front for all to see.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from space saving! I purchased this medal display after my wall hanging plaque was too full. It is beautiful, sturdy and has saved me from having to find more wall space for a hanging rack.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier Tabletop Race Display This is a great idea and product to be able to display all of my medal. It's Great.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Just what I expected based on the description. Happy with purchase
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome display Love it! Very happy to display my hard-earned medals, in a classy, grownup way. Not sure if it really will hold 60 medals but I will find out eventually. Seems sturdy enough and I like that the ribbons get displayed too. Would welcome the opportunity to purchase a finial for the top, i.e.: 26.2, 13.1, a runner, etc.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, sturdy, and strong.... but it needs a rotating base! It is a GREAT product and it fit 67 of my medals! It can still fit more, too. I love it! It's a little overpriced for what it is but I really do like it. A rotating base should really be an option though. That's the only reason I'm knocking it one star.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medal display I've found! We've had medals hanging from door knobs all over our house forever! My husband didn't want to hang anything else on our walls. THIS display is PERFECT! It sits nicely on a table in our den. Great conversation piece and easy to look at all the medals.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative and sturdy! I bought and surprised my daughter with this medal display. We had previously used a standing coat rack because the weight and amount of her ribbons kept weakening the wall shelf. This was the answer!. So glad we found this!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent viewership I have received so many compliments on this medal display. Most have indicated that they have never seen anything like it and all of my coworkers are admiring the stand and medal I have. Thank you for an outstanding product.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Tabletop Metal Display The Tabletop Running Race Medal Display looks and works exactly as advertised. I have used the wall hanging display - but after adding two levels, it became too heavy and difficult to use. The tabletop display is perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table top medal display After buying this as a gift for someone else, I realized that Ii needed one too. I like having a table top option instead of wall mount. I put it on a Lazy Susan in order to easily rotate the stand.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I wanted something to hold and display my running medals, but not something I had to hang on a wall. This stand is perfect. I probably won’t fill it, it holds so many, but they look great.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Display Piece This is a great product. It was very simple to assemble, is very sturdy and substantial, and it holds a lot of medals. I can’t think of a single thing I would change about it.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift! I bought this for my grandson's birthday. He loves it and has it set up medals on it already. It's a great way to display them and keep them nice.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique! I bought this because it holds alot of medals and I wouldn't have to ruin my walls with holes. I also bought it because it is so unique.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy! I absolutely love this! I had my metals in several locations in my house. Now all in one spot and makes a great display. Best Buy ever.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Excellent stand which displays a lot of medals w/o taking up much space. The only thing which would make it better was if it would spin.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holder! This holds my medals well and looks great. I haven’t finished putting them all on, but I’m excited about the finished product.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality product! The display looks even better in person. The quality of the material is amazing and looks like it will last for many years
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature I brought this tabletop running race medal display, I didn't realize how tall it was, I have to find someone to set it up.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medal holder! I love this medal holder. It holds a lot of medals and is very nicely made. I'm looking forward to filling it up!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I bought this for my daughter for Christmas! She loved it and immediately started using it to display her medals.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome display I love my tabletop medal display. It fits perfectly on my desk so I can show off my medals.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;