Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Set of 4 marble coasters
    • Marble coasters measure 4" x 4"
    • Italian Botticino Marble
    • Cork-backed to protect furniture
    • Due to the natural properties of the stone there may be some cosmetic flaws
    • To clean wipe with damp cloth

Details

Personalized Stone Coaster Set of Four - BibCOASTERS Your Race Bib on Set of 4 Coasters Personalized Stone Coaster Set of Four - BibCOASTERS Your Race Bib on Set of 4 Coasters

Personalized Stone Coaster Set of Four - BibCOASTERS Your Race Bib on Set of 4 Coasters

tr-bibcoaster-ch
$39.99
Add to cart options

Add Your Photos

Your Bib
Please Note: This is for previewing purposes only. This is not a representation of how your photo will be cropped /edited.
tr-bibcoaster-ch

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom coasters were the perfect gift Such an awesome and unique gift for a runner! I ordered some for my sister and they really turned out great. It is up to you to make sure you submit a decent quality pic to them, and if you do they turn out a quality product.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift! This was one of the most unique gifts I've ever seen/given! It was a purchase for my husband's birthday and I truly believe he likes it better than any gift he's been given! Highly recommend these custom coasters!
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them These were a Christmas gift for my daughter who ran her 1st Boston Marathon in April 2014. The coasters came out great and were delivered well ahead of time so that they were available on Christmas.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying more for Friends! I purchased the 4 coaster set for my husband this Christmas. He liked them so much that he's buying them for some of our friends! Fast service - even during the holidays!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool! I bought these for a friend who completed the CHicago Marathon for a 2nd time and they are even cooler in person than they look on the website. Highly recommend these!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bib coasters I Love This Product. I Have Made This Order Several Times For Friends And Have Never Been Disappointed. No Hazzles Or Frustrations With The Company. Kudos!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer! These coasters are amazing! What a great way to put my brother's Boston bib on display! I couldn't have been happier with the end result! Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Bib Coasters I get a new set of Bib Coasters after each race I run. It's a great way to remember the race and keep my coffee table and desk clear of water rings! :o)
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Race Bib Coasters I absolutely LOVE my stone race bib coasters! they are high quality, and it took no time to get them! Will definitely recommend these to everyone!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Race number bib coasters Even better than expected... high quality coasters and excellent transfer of the bib number. This was a gift to someone and blew them away.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool memory What a great memento to remember such a wonderful life goal. VERY high quality. They look so great - I can't even tell you how happy I am!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gift Purchased the race bib coasters as a gift and they are wonderful! They came quickly and were perfect, what a unique product!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coasters! Great way to see bib displayed!! Excellent quality. Second set I've ordered. First set has held up excellent. No wear despite daily use for 1 1/2 years.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Durability Bought these coasters for myself ... I love them. The stone finish is really nice, and the backing is nice.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved the coasters She was so excited that they were mad from her actual bib. A great way to remember the race.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coasters A friend bought these for me after my first marathon, and I love them.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, thoughtful gift! These coasters turned out perfect! My brother loved them.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-bibcoaster-ch, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';