Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • InspireMe cuff style bracelets are lightweight and durable and perfect for active lifestyles
    • Bracelets are hypoallergenic, tarnish resistant stainless steel
    • Fit & Care: InspireMe bracelets will fit most wrists and are fully adjustable. To clean simply wipe with soft cloth and always avoid contact with strong chemicals.

Details

InspireME Cuff Bracelet - XXVI.II InspireME Cuff Bracelet - XXVI.II

InspireME Cuff Bracelet - XXVI.II

tr-38811
$20.00
Add to cart options
tr-38811

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted I bought this as a gift for a friend and it definitely surpassed my expectations. The cuff is beautifully crafted. I'm so excited to gift it to my friend.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, nice saying. Love it I bought these bracelets for me and my 3 daughters. We have run many races together. Everyone loved it- both the bracelet itself and the sentiment!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the bracelet. I bought this and really like it. It is way too big for my wrist( I should have known before ordering) therefore I won’t wear it much.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, love it It’s exactly what I wanted and expected. It’s helpful to look at my wrist when I need a positive thought
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this after completing my 2nd half marathon and absolutely live it! Makes a great gift!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece Bought this for my wife for mother’s day from our 3yr old son. She has t stopped wearing it.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this bracelet. Every time I look at my wrist it keeps me motivated to keep moving!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, light weight I bought this for my daughter and me after we ran a marathon together. We love them
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Item Bought 2 of these - 1 for me and 1 for my running buddy. What a nice friend gift.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Started Christmas shopping early and love this bracelet for my favorite runner.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Cuff Bracelet As described. Easy to wear. Very pretty. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-38811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;