Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • InspireMe cuff style bracelets are lightweight and durable and perfect for active lifestyles
    • Silver bracelets are made of hypoallergenic, tarnish resistant stainless steel
    • Gold bracelets are also made of tarnish resistant stainless steel with an overlay of gold
    • Fit & Care: InspireMe bracelets will fit most wrists and are fully adjustable. To clean simply wipe with soft cloth and always avoid contact with strong chemicals. We advise removing your gold bracelets before showering or swimming.

Details

InspireME Cuff Bracelet - She Is Fierce InspireME Cuff Bracelet - She Is Fierce
Run Like a Girl®

InspireME Cuff Bracelet - She Is Fierce

tr-35410
$20.00 - $25.00

Variations

Add to cart options
tr-35410

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted I bought this as a gift for a friend and it definitely surpassed my expectations. The cuff is beautifully crafted. I'm so excited to gift it to my friend.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, nice saying. Love it I bought these bracelets for me and my 3 daughters. We have run many races together. Everyone loved it- both the bracelet itself and the sentiment!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the bracelet. I bought this and really like it. It is way too big for my wrist( I should have known before ordering) therefore I won’t wear it much.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, love it It’s exactly what I wanted and expected. It’s helpful to look at my wrist when I need a positive thought
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this after completing my 2nd half marathon and absolutely live it! Makes a great gift!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece Bought this for my wife for mother’s day from our 3yr old son. She has t stopped wearing it.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this bracelet. Every time I look at my wrist it keeps me motivated to keep moving!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, light weight I bought this for my daughter and me after we ran a marathon together. We love them
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Item Bought 2 of these - 1 for me and 1 for my running buddy. What a nice friend gift.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Started Christmas shopping early and love this bracelet for my favorite runner.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Cuff Bracelet As described. Easy to wear. Very pretty. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-35410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;