Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN: Flowy Tank Top features a unique design in long-lasting vibrant colors
    • QUALITY FABRICATION: Made from a super soft, lightweight 65% polyester and 35% viscose with merrowed bottom hem.
    • FIT: Cinched racerback style allows for a comfortable and drapey fit.
    • EASY CARE: Machine wash cold, no bleach, tumble dry

Details

Flowy Racerback Tank Top - Patriotic Heart Flowy Racerback Tank Top - Patriotic Heart

Flowy Racerback Tank Top - Patriotic Heart

tr-36228
$25.99

Variations

  • Color
Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-36228

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great top! The very first day I wore this to run (so lightweight and comfortable and GREAT fit!), I had someone comment on how much they liked it and they wanted to go order one just like it. I was happy to point them to you!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Fits a little looser thanI expected for the manufacturer, Bella, ordered a large accomodating for this. That said, love the style, love the fabric, love the design, so it is still perfect and 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shirt, but size is too big Ordered a small, but this was too big. Normally I wear a medium size shirt, but for some reason these shirts run big. Returned the shirt via mail and am waiting for a XS. Hopefully this one will fit.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Top! Not only is this top cute and patriotic, but it's very comfortable in the Florida heat. I've worn it several times since it was delivered, and it's now one of my summer go-to exercise tops.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it! It came quick, and was true to sizing - however - it shrank quite a bit when i washed it.. something to keep in mind when your ordering.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I really like this shirt. I bought it a little bigger than necessary, as I didn't want it to be too tight. I think that it does run big, but I like the flowiness of the shirt.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the shirt Very pleased with this shirt. It runs true to size. Some of the reviews said it ran a little small so I did size up but wish I would have ordered my regular size.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Material great for workout This shirt is lightweight and soft. It does run big. I ordered a small and it is still quite flowy. I wear a medium in the fitted tanks. Still a great shirt
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I bought this in blue and wore it for a half-marathon on Memorial Day Weekend. It was great - it fit the theme, it was comfortable, and it looked fantastic!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but runs big. I love the shirt but bought size small based on the size chart but it was too big. I should have ordered xs. I’m 5’2” and weigh 115 lbs. and 34B bra.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Bought this for my Memorial Day Run and also an upcoming Hero's Run. It was super comfortable and light weight. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I just received my shirt, and it's so cute! It fits better than the medium I initially purchased. Hopefully it doesn't shrink when I wash it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft! I ordered ten of these for a team relay run. Everyone loved them. The only downside was that different sizes were slightly different colors.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking but runs big The shirt looks great and is made of good quality material but it runs very big. I ordered the XS but felt like a big S or a M.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy fit! I got this for my daughter and I to wear for an upcoming trail race we're running together - love the positive message!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, comfortable, fit well. I bought this in July to wear in a race. It was a warm day and the tank kept me cool and it matched my tutu!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this shirt with a group. Glad I went up a size otherwise it wouldn’t have been flowy, but I love it.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Love this tank ! fits well- it is a good length. Great to wear out and about or work out in -wicks well.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!! I bought two shirts a few weeks ago!! They are true to size, extremely comfortable, and we'll made!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank Great fit and design! I got the medium, usually size 2/4, but like my workout clothes loose.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love the verbiage and the flows racer back. Fits great but not clingy or tight!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy Very comfortable, lightweight tank. Good quality. Flattering colors and style.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! Soft and comfortable and fit great! I will order from this website again.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fit Bought this a couple weeks ago. Love the soft fabric and the loose fit!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this top. Very much true to size, I’ve gotten lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Lightweight. The flowy style is comfortable for running or daily wear
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love the tank tops! Super comfortable and soft. Love the logo!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank! Great fit and very comfortable! Received lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top.....one washing and then a perfect fit! Love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice take I like how the fabric feels and I like the color too.
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-36228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

What size top is the model wearing?

Asked by: Pamela
Thank you for your interest in our Flowy Racerback Tank Top with the Run design. The model in the image is wearing a medium. If you check the size chart and still have questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@goneforarun.com, and they would be happy to help.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-07-13

What are the measurements for the 2XL?

Asked by: Marci
Good question! An Adult XX-Large in our Flowy Racerback Tank Top measures approximately 21.63" in length, with a chest circumference of 38.26". Note that the chest circumference is the circumference of the top measured approximately 1" below the armhole, and the body length is measured from the center back neckline to the hem. If you have any other questions about sizing, please contact our Customer Service Team directly at (866) 329-5603 or send an email to support@goneforarun.com. They would be happy to help!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-36228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • questions, product