Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Holds up to 100 bibs (or 50 vinyl protector sleeves) using the included 2" rubberized screw-closure binder rings
    • Cover and back made from 9.5" X 8" X 1/4" laminated wood
    • Original design professionally printed on cover
    • Includes 12 vinyl protector sleeves which fit most race bibs - oversized bibs can be folded
    • Capacity of album can be increased with our BibFOLIO 3" Expansion Rings or by connecting multiple standard rings (available separately)
    • Additional BibFOLIO Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves (in packs of 12), My Race STATS
    • Inserts, and My Race RECAP Inserts available
    • Display stand not included
  • How-To Video

Details

BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album - Run With Your Heart BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album - Run With Your Heart

BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album - Run With Your Heart

tr-08034-NAVY
$39.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Additional Personalization
  • Name
    [+ $6.00]:
    NOTE: Maximum of 25 Characters
tr-10412
BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album Display Stand

The perfect way to display any of your race bibs. Place your BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album in this classic metal display stand for ease of display on your desk, shelf, mantel, or any flat space. A great way to turn your race bibs, and album, into a stylish piece of running home decor.

tr-11752
BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album Expansion Rings (3" White Rings) - Set of 2

In order to accommodate a larger quantity of bibs, we offer a set of larger sized BibFOLIO® album rings. The rubberized white rings are 3.25" in diameter and feature a screw closure for easy opening and closing.

US_BIBPROTECTORS
Add Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves (Set of 12)

Insert race bibs into these custom designed vinyl bib protector sleeves made from top quality vinyl that protect the bibs from unintentional damage as people look through the album. The top of the insert has a writeable surface to add race information. The sheets are designed to fit BibFOLIO albums perfectly and can also be used to insert photos and other small race memorabilia. Sold in packs of 12.

US_BIBSTATINSERTS
Add My Race STAT Inserts (Set of 12)

Keep track of the stats for each race with these My Race STAT inserts that fit into the vinyl sleeves along with a bib so to easily look up specific race information and track progress as a runner over time. Sold in packs of 12.

tr-08034-NAVY

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to save & display my race bibs! The quality of the rings, cover and back pieces is top notch. However, I was disappointed that some of the clear plastic sheets were quite wrinkled. It’s a minor issue, but these wrinkles don’t look like they’re going to come out.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! A BibFOLIO is a must-have to organize and display your race bibs properly. I bought one for myself and a friend...and absolutely love mine!! Such a neat way to look back and reminisce. Thanks for providing such a quality product!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better than pictured Purchased to catalog my bibs in order. Also, ordered two sets of inserts which were very easy to put together. The item looks better than pictured, so I placed it in our family room on display on one of our coffee tables.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib folio I received my bibfolio and have put in all my race bibs. Love that I have somewhere to place and show off my accomplishments. They are something I'm very proud of because I am a new runner and they look great on display.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BibFOLIO Love it! Before having a place to keep my race bibs, they were scattered in different rooms throughout the house. I also bought one for my sister who races with me and she loved it as a gift! Great idea for any runner!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT idea!! I wish I'd thought of this product first! Such an easy and organized way to keep all of your race bibs. I've put photos in the sleeves as well. Prior to this, my bibs were all sitting in a box! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Running Accessory Beautiful product! Shipping was quick and efficient, packaging was good. This is a very nice way to organize race bibs in one easy location. Very nice quality and design. Make sure to order extra page protectors-
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BibFolio I love these items. I race a lot an this is the best way for me to preserve my race bibs. I totaled 86 races last year so I needed this item. It looks great displayed as well. This my 4th BibFolio I purchased.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the 3rd BibFOLIO that I have bought. One for me and two I have given as gifts. They have always been a hit! It is a cool coffee table book and cnoversation starter when people come over.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, Great Quality I have been hanging onto my bibs from the past 5 years of races and have FINALLY been able to give them a home. This is a sturdy, cute, and organized way to display and preserve my running bibs. Loving it!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Idea Ever! I LOVE my bibfolio. I have worked so hard to run my 5K's, I would like to preserve this part of my life to the best of my ability. 'Gone For a Run' allows me to do so while capturing all of the memories!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for Runner Friends! I bought this for my mom who just started running races. She loved it. I also want to buy myself one now. It is a great way to store your racing bibs...I would recommend getting the protector sheets too.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib folder I bought a personalized Bib holder for my son for Christmas and he loves it. He has over 30 bibs in it and I need to get him more inserts. Very satisfied with your product! Roberta Wilkins
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is what I wanted for my daughter, although I would have given it a 5 stars but, I was unable to put her favorite ones in because they were too large. Great construction and easy to put together
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color I love this, except it's green and not black. Had I known it was green I probably would not have bought it. It's nice, but not a fan of green. I would have given it a 5, if not for the color thing.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great :) This was the perfect Christmas present for my runner! Couldn't have asked for a bigger smile on his face. This company is great as well. They have good customer service and I so appreciate that!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy My bibs were running over. I absolutely love this display. It truly sums up my relationship with running. The only thing I didn't care for were those rings. They were just too hard to get open.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love these Bought these for my 3 nieces; wanted to provide them a nice means to store their racing bibs, and to inspire them to continue running. That each loved the bibs and the personalization included.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique I love it. It's very well made. The front and back covers are heavy duty and come in lots of different designs. I've never seen such a thing before. I can't wait to fill it up with bibs.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like my race bib holder. It is a good quality product and works well. No complaints here. I bought the stand and an extra pack of inserts and I put two race bibs in each insert.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got my first Bibfolio as a gift, and I loved it! That one was full, so I just purchased this one. It's great for display and fun to be able to look back through races/memories :-)
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love being able to collect my running memories and share with everyone that is interested in the display! I should have read closely and realized that it didn’t come with a stand.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift!!! I bought this to complete a running board I was making for my daughter and could not be happier with this bibfolio. Great quality. Very sturdy. Crystal clean very clean finish.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really like that I now have a place to store my race bibs. Before that, I had them all stacked in a box. Nice sturdy product which looks to me like it will hold a lot of bibs!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and nice looking. Very pleased! I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It has his name and also the Marine Corp emblem on it. If you run multiple races and save your bibs, this binder is a must!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gift l I bought as a gift for my nephew and it looks really nice. I can’t open one of the rings. I looked up how to do it on YouTube and I still can’t open it. Any tricks?
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bueitiful cover I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my daughter , it came really fast, it looked just as nice as the picture, it's so nice I think I will buy myself one too.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Fits even the largest bibs (NYC Marathon included)! I had an issue with the original shipped item and customer service was excellent! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Bought this for a Christmas gift and was not disappointed at all with the appearance and quality of this product. Staff at Charttalksports is great too!!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Display Your Accomplishments! I am so glad I bought this! All my bibs were sitting in my closet with no particular rhyme or reason. Now, all are in order, labeled, and look great!
Date published: 2016-03-27
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-08034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;