Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Holds up to 100 bibs (or 50 vinyl protector sleeves) using the included 2" rubberized screw-closure binder rings
    • Cover and back made from 9.5" X 8" X 1/4" laminated wood
    • Original design professionally printed on cover
    • Includes 12 vinyl protector sleeves which fit most race bibs - oversized bibs can be folded
    • Capacity of album can be increased with our BibFOLIO 3" Expansion Rings or by connecting multiple standard rings (available separately)
    • Additional BibFOLIO Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves (in packs of 12), My Race STATS
    • Inserts, and My Race RECAP Inserts available
    • Display stand not included
  • How-To Video

Details

BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album - Run Girl BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album - Run Girl

BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album - Run Girl

tr-01307-RED
$39.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Options

Additional Personalization
  • Name
    [+ $6.00]:
    NOTE: Maximum of 25 Characters
tr-10412
BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album Display Stand

The perfect way to display any of your race bibs. Place your BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album in this classic metal display stand for ease of display on your desk, shelf, mantel, or any flat space. A great way to turn your race bibs, and album, into a stylish piece of running home decor.

tr-11752
BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album Expansion Rings (3" White Rings) - Set of 2

In order to accommodate a larger quantity of bibs, we offer a set of larger sized BibFOLIO® album rings. The rubberized white rings are 3.25" in diameter and feature a screw closure for easy opening and closing.

US_BIBPROTECTORS
Add Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves (Set of 12)

Insert race bibs into these custom designed vinyl bib protector sleeves made from top quality vinyl that protect the bibs from unintentional damage as people look through the album. The top of the insert has a writeable surface to add race information. The sheets are designed to fit BibFOLIO albums perfectly and can also be used to insert photos and other small race memorabilia. Sold in packs of 12.

US_BIBSTATINSERTS
Add My Race STAT Inserts (Set of 12)

Keep track of the stats for each race with these My Race STAT inserts that fit into the vinyl sleeves along with a bib so to easily look up specific race information and track progress as a runner over time. Sold in packs of 12.

tr-01307-RED

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what she wanted Bought this for my wife on mother’s day from our 3yr old son. It was assembled easily and held her bibs perfectly. Well almost because some bibs were oversized so we trimmed them down a bit. But that is not the products fault. It goes perfect with our decor and is the perfect accessory to all her medals and pictures from the races she has done. One suggestion would be to simply make the larger rings match the smaller rings. They’re different colors and the larger ones don’t really match.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome folio! Love that I can have a place to put my bibs, pictures, and thoughts about the races all in one cute package, AND display it on my shelf!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from christmas gift My daughter is a runner and had all her bibs pinned to a bulletin board. She was so excited for her gift and it looks great on display
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & Cool Exactly what I was looking for when I Googled "cool running gifts." It's a great idea, cool gift and perfect for any runner.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this for my husband and he loved it! Now we can display his racing bibs instead of them sitting in a drawer.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought them after I got tired of my pile of bibs. It looks great and I love having out for others to see.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from race bid display I bought this for my Husband for Christmas. He loved it, esp. with his name on it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my son in law for Christmas and he thought it was great.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I ordered My order came just as placed and arrived in the time span specified.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runner's bib Very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! My mother is always the hardest person to buy for, but when she started running, I knew the perfect gift would be something for her to display her runs with pride. The bibfolio is just that. It is incredibly attractive and displays very well. It will be able to hold her bibs for years with the amount of room it allows. If you have a runner in your life, please consider this wonderful gift when Christmas and birthdays come around.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea as gift for a runner Bought this as Christmas present for our son-in-law. He started running a few years ago to lose weight, which he has done very well with & we are very proud of his accomplishment. He is determined to run a race in every state, so this was just the PERFECT gift for him! The product is very well made, much better that I expected & am quite happy with it. I'm sure he'll like it!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple-nice gift Bought for my soon-to-be Stepmom who just started running races. She loved the idea. Appears to be a hard composite plastic/wood or something. Image on the front does say BibFolio on it which I didn't want but you have no option. It came with I think two sleeves so I ordered more and I ordered the stand. Nice, simple idea that doesn't take up much space.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to store & display Race Bibs & More I purchased the "Journey of a Thousand Miles" style as my 2nd BibFOLIO. Love this product! BibFOLIOs are a great way to display your race bibs, photos, & more! BibFOLIOs are sturdy, durable, easy to assemble, & easy to expand. I have already filled one to its capacity! I love the look of the "Journey of a Thousand Miles" style! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is such a great way to display bibs without taking up a huge amount of space. I love how many covers there are to choose from. As a new runner, I picked one that will inspire me to go - no matter how slow! The gray color is a tad green in some lights. Not a problem - just something you might want to know if you don't like green.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Album! For anyone who has ever run long distances, you know that mental stamina is as important as physical stamina. That's why I love the cover art on this album - I feel like it speaks to how I feel about running! It is a beautifully constructed album and I love being able to add more insert sheets at anytime. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute to display bibs! Nice item. Quality materials. Didn't use the plastic holders for my bibs as it only came with 2 and they expect you to buy more :( Doesn't help when bibs aren't "standard size" because holes don't line up to the rings. Otherwise a nice item to hold most bibs. Wish it came with the display stand. Oh well. Would recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Quality Than Expected! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my trail-runner girlfriend and she absolutely loves it! It was also a much higher quality that anticipated and the cover was very sturdy. The only thing keeping it from being a a 5-star purchase is that the rings are rather difficult to use and seem like they won't last long.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Display I bought this because I have kept all of my race bibs but they were all just in a drawer. Now I put them in the right order with all of the information on the back. It keeps everything nice and neat. I also bought the cards that go with it so I have all of the race info from each race displayed as well.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bibfolio Birthday Present This is a great idea. I added photos of us during the races to it to make it even more of a memory album. Only reason it lost a star was because the loops are a little flimsy and the pages get a little stuck when turning. Overall great idea
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift I purchased this as a gift for a relative. I shopped around before purchasing this and found the price was comparable to most. I liked how it came with it's own gift bag! I also appreciated the variety of sayings for the cover. It was constructed well and the person was thrilled with the gift.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! This has been a great place to hold and display bibs that are important to me! I recommend buying the the stand, extra vinyl protector sheets and race recap pages with this. I do feel that the stand should come with the BibFolio but its still worth the money to buy the stand for display.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I absolutely love this bibFOLIO. As soon as I received it, I placed in all my racing bibs so they are in a safe, neat place where I am reminisce or show off my accomplishments. I didn't need extra sleeves, but it can hold ALOT of bibs. One of the best post-running accessories I have!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BibFOLIO This was a perfect unique gift for my daughter who just started doing some heavy duty racing. She will definitely be wanting to save her bibs since she has just qualified for Boston! I bought her this item just before the Louisiana marathon where she qualified. The quote was perfect!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this quote I just started to run a few months ago and am addicted to it now... I have done a few fun races and decided that I wanted something to keep my bibs in... I found this site and couldn't decide on what BibFOLIO I wanted and came across this one with this quote and I LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for the Avid Marathon Runner I bought this for my niece who runs a lot of marathons especially for Breast Cancer Awareness. She does this in honor of her best friend that died at 40 from the horrible disease. I knew she kept the bibs for that reason and wanted to give her something to show them off.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent to keep and display race bibs I just bought this and absolutely love it. It's a great way to keep your racing bibs. I customized it to add my name but wish I knew what it was going to look like prior to my purchase. The name is displayed on the bottom left corner in small letters.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves in Bib Album are a little too small I bought this about a month ago and was very excited for a way to display all of my race bibs. The quality of the item is great, however the sleeves in the album are a little too small. I had to fold most of my race bibs since they don't fit :(
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the BibFOLIOs! This is my second BibFOLIO from Gone For A Run - the first one is totally full even with the extension rings. I really enjoy having a cool way to store all my bibs, race information, course maps, etc. and definitely recommend these to others.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter. She is a runner at the start of her college career. She was thrilled and very quickly gathered up the bibs from the races she ran her first semester and started coloring in the states on the front cover.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-01307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

What is the distance between the holes for the rings?

Asked by: Nathan
The distance between the rings on our BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album is approximately 7". Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-04-11

I only want the runner's name for personaliztion - John Connor. (I do NOT want it to read John Connor's race bibs for example). Will that be how it appears on my order? Thank you

Asked by: MinATL
Hi, thanks for your question! The "Race Bibs" part of the design is included and will appear on your bibfolio if placed without any special requests. Can you please contact our customer service department ASAP with your order number so that we can do our best to catch your order before it ships. Please email support@goneforarun.com with your order number and a description of how you would like the BibFOLIO to read, we'll do our best if your order hasn't already printed and shipped!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-12-16

What is the width between the rings? Want to make sure I don't have to poke new holes into bibs!

Asked by: jackie683
The width between the rings on our BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album is approximately 6.5" and sized to fit standard size bibs. Instead of poking holes in your bibs you can use our Vinyl Protector Sleeves - a pack of 12 is included. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-30

Hi -- If I want my album personalized, do I just add the name or should I add the 's (apostrophe s) so that it says Dakila's Race Bibs? Thanks!

Asked by: Elke
For our BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album with the Runner's Bib design, the "'s" is included automatically, so all you have to enter for personalization is the name. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-27

Hi, it says in the item description that you can personalise the folio by adding a name and selecting a font. I can see where to enter the text for the name but am unable to see where the options for fonts are. Thanks for your help/

Asked by: Erin
Our apologies, but our Bibfolio® Race Bib Album with the Runnergy design is offered only with the font shown in the third alternate image on the left. We are sorry for the confusion. Thank you.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-16

Does this include any sleeves? One of the photos indicates it comes with 12 sleeves and 2 binder rings, but then the description says they are sold separately.

Asked by: Tammy
Great question! Yes, a package of 12 vinyl protector sheets is included with the BibFOLIO® Race Bib Album in the She Believed She Could design. Since most runners have more than 12 bibs, we offer additional packages of 12 sheets separately. And, if you purchase multiple additional packages of sheets at the same time, you can save on the cost per package. Happy running!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-05-09

How long will it take to get to point pleasant new jersey? Are there any current coupons?

Asked by: jennifer love
Hi Jennifer! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! At this time, your BibFOLIO will take 3 business days to process, although you are able to upgrade your processing time to the next business day for an additional fee. Transit time depends on on which method of shipping you select. Please sign up for our email list to ensure you receive all current specials!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-12-05

If I customize this bibFOLIO with a name, where does it show up?

Asked by: Marie011099
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Personalization will show on the lower left hand corner - please take a look at the second alternative image for an example.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-09-27

Can I personalize the races distance on the cover? Or does the cover come empty and I add what ever distance I want? Thanks.

Asked by: Allison
HI Allison! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! This product was designed to include the 5K, 10K, 13.1 and 26.2 as preset distances and two spaces are left for you to write in your own distances as needed. However, if you would like a more customized option, please email us at support@goneforarun.com with exactly what you are looking for, and we will do our best to work with you!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2020-02-17

Is there a matching medal holder to this bib holder?

Asked by: Johnsita
Hi Johnsita! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Yes, we do have a version to match in our RunnersWALL line. Please see the below product: http://www.goneforarun.com/runnerswall-running-oh-the-places-you-ll-go-medal-display/tr-10142.html
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-09-08

I really like the Running Inspiration - Female BibFOLIO.   If I order the black, can I change the color of the runner to be orange?   Our school colors are black and orange.     Thanks so much!

Asked by: Corie
Hi Corie! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Please email us at support@goneforarun.com, and we will do our best to work with you on this customized order.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-08-30

Hi, Please could you advise what the depth of the album is once placed on a stand. I want to check how deep a shelf needs to be to stand these albums on. Thank you

Asked by: Marie71
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Here are the measurements of the stand (so I would allow for some additional space on top of the stand measurement) 5"W x 7"D x 6"H Thanks!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-08-25

I need to order the Bib Protector vinyl sleeve 1 set. I can't find the price.

Asked by: Melly Ubando
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Yes, the single pack of the sheets are $7.99 for a pack of 12, and can be found here: http://www.goneforarun.com/bibfolio-race-bib-vinyl-protector-sheets-1-pack-12-pack/tr-insert.html Please let me know if I can help you with anything further!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-06-08

Where does the additional personalization appear on the product?  I would like to get this but don't know where it will appear.  I am looking at the Oh the places you will go bib holder.  Thanks for your help.

Asked by: Amanda
Hello! Thank you for your interest in our Running Oh The Places You'll Go BibFOLIO! The personalization will appear above the BibFOLIO logo, which can be found at the bottom of the design. If you would like to get an idea of what this would look like, there is an example on the second image on the product page! Please feel free to contact support@chalktalksports.com if you have any other questions - we would be more than happy to help you!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-04-12

Can I order this as a wall bib folio?

Asked by: Lrpb
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! You can absolutely get our "You've Always Had The Power" design on a Wall BibFOLIO! We are working on creating the product as we speak, and it will be live on the website by late this week, early next week! If you have any questions, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603! Thanks again!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-02-09

Where does the personalization go on this particular one? Is it added to the words already there (hard work, determination, attitude, believe, etc) or is it meant to be your name at the bottom?

Asked by: miles4kenmchugh
Thank you for your interest in The Running Inspiration - Female BibFOLIO! The second photo on the product page shows the location of the personalization in the bottom left hand corner of the BibFOLIO cover. If you need any assistance choosing your personalization or placing your order, please contact us at support@goneforarun.com!
Answered by: Catie
Date published: 2017-01-27

Is this item green or black? A person who wrote a review said they received this and it was green.

Asked by: Lisa
Hi there! Great question, and thank you for your interest in our BibFOLIO Chalkboard Courage To Start! This item is black, and appears as seen on the product page! If you have any other questions about our BibFOLIOs, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603, and we'd be happy to help!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-01-27

I would like to purchase the silver tiara bib and metal holder with 3 bars. along with the bib folio This princess wears running shoes. My question is could I put the bib folio on the middle of the tiara holder and when use the sides for metals?? 

Asked by: Justme
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! If you are referring to our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display This Princess Wears Running Shoes, then I must preface this answer by stating that unfortunately we are out of stock of all the metal frames which we use to create our BibFOLIO Plus Displays. We will not be getting them back in until the middle of January. Now, the BibFOLIO Plus extension bars are only meant for hanging medals, not BibFOLIOs - the reason being that there is no way to secure the BibFOLIO to that bar. If I have misunderstood your question, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603 and we will be happy to help you as best as we can!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-12-16

If I get this personalized; where will it print? At the bottom ?

Asked by: Donna
Hi Donna! Thank you for your interest in our Dry Erase Running The Usa Map BibFOLIO! The personalization will appear right above the word "BibFOLIO". On the product page, when you click on the second image on the right hand side, you should see "Your Name Here" toward the bottom of the BibFOLIO - that is where the text will be. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-12-08

Does this come with 2 sheet protectors or 2 packs (24 sheets)?

Asked by: Sandy
Hi Sandy! Thank you for your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! Our BibFOLIOs come with two protector sheets to start, but we offer packages of 12 if you would like to purchase more.
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is there a spot on the back to hang it from a screw on the wall? 

Asked by: D Koz
Thank you for your interest in our BibFOLIO! The Running Inspiration Female BibFOLIO does come in a hanging option. Below I provided the link to find The Personalized Running Inspiration - Female Wall BibFOLIO Display. Let us know if you have any further questions! Link to Personalized Running Inspiration - Female Wall BibFOLIO Display: http://www.goneforarun.com/personalized_running_inspiration__female_wall_bibfolio_display/tr-14464.html?dwvar_tr-14464_designColor=GRAYPINK&cgid=gfar-1404#sz=49&cgid=gfar-1404&start=26
Answered by: Catie
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is the Bibflolio word on the front as big as it seems in the picture?

Asked by: Susan
Susan, thank you for your interest in one of our top selling BibFOLIO designs: Running Inspiration - Male BibFOLIO! It is printed as shown, so yes, the font is that size. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603! We'd be more than happy to help!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-09-14

Does it come with the 5k 10k ect. written on it? because i would like some different distances

Asked by: jackie
Hi Jackie! Thanks so much for your interest in our Dry Erase BibFOLIO. Those distances are written in, but that is a great suggestion to have a BibFOLIO that can be customized with your own distances! Please check back with us in the next 7 business days, or contact us at support@goneforarun.com to be notified, and we will work on getting this created!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-08-14

Does the bib holder already come with the rings and how many can go on them? 

Asked by: Rob216
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-01307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • questions, product