Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Beautifully displays your collection of race bibs and runner's medals
    • May be used for bibs and medals from marathons, half marathons, 5Ks, triathlons, road races and more
    • Can hold over 20 medals and 50 vinyl protector sheets that hold up to 100 standard size race bibs
    • Crafted from hand-forged back medal
    • Measures 14 inches wide by 10.25 inches high
    • Medals displayed on bottom bar
    • Includes screw set, wall anchors, 12 vinyl protector sheets and rubber stand-offs to protect the wall
    • Easy to install with included hardware
    • Additional BibFOLIO vinyl protector sheets and an extension bar for extra medals can be purchased separately.
  • How-To Video

Details

BibFOLIO+™ Race Bib and Medal Display BibFOLIO+™ Race Bib and Medal Display

BibFOLIO+™ Race Bib and Medal Display

tr-18615
$39.99
Add to cart options
tr-09279
MedalART Hanger Extension Bar

Gone For a Run MedalART hangers are a great way to display your hard earned race medals. However, each one can only hold so many race awards. If you’ve run out of room on your race medal hanger, instantly expand its capacity with one of our MedalART hanger extension bars. These bars easily hang onto any MedalART hanger that is 13 inches wide or more. They add room for 12 to 15 extra race medals, so that you can display your entire collection. To add additional room to your medal display, simply add more extension bars. Add up to three to double, triple or quadruple the number of medals in your display.

US_BIBPROTECTORS
Add Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves (Set of 12)

Insert race bibs into these custom designed vinyl bib protector sleeves made from top quality vinyl that protect the bibs from unintentional damage as people look through the album. The top of the insert has a writeable surface to add race information. The sheets are designed to fit BibFOLIO albums perfectly and can also be used to insert photos and other small race memorabilia. Sold in packs of 12.

US_BIBSTATINSERTS
Add My Race STAT Inserts (Set of 12)

Keep track of the stats for each race with these My Race STAT inserts that fit into the vinyl sleeves along with a bib so to easily look up specific race information and track progress as a runner over time. Sold in packs of 12.

tr-18615

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is awesome! So much better than my bibs just sitting deep in a drawer.. looks professional and nice! I probably will buy more bib sleves cause I could use more
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display! I love the fact that I can hang my medals and bibs in one spot. One of my favorite things to do with my kids is talk about races I've done and now it's so easy to do! Flip through the bib pages, admire the medals - it's great for conversation when we talk about the importance of exercise and goal setting. Great price for a quality product. And the shipping was so fast! Thanks Gone for a Run!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff This is a very unique gift to give to someone, and he loved it. My order was sent without the hardware (hooks, screws, etc.), but customer service was very prompt with their response and I received everything quickly.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice quality, but needs drywall screws! Oy! I'm please with the quality and craftsmanship. I am just disappointed that in order to hang it, I have to use dry wall screws or find a beam. I should have suspected that, but knowing what I know now and how involved the installation is, I probably wouldn't have ordered it.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made an excellent gift I purchased this for my nephew in high school who runs road races. He absolutely LOVES it. I purchased extra plastic sleeves too which I recommend there is a place for medals and all the registration numbers too. Strongly recommend this. Worth the money!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, excellent experience From the time I bought it to the time I finished mounting it, this was a stellar experience. There was great email communication and tracking and assembly instructions were easy to follow. It's a fantastic addition to my home gym!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Bought as a gift for an avid runner with many bibs and medals. Recommend buying additional bib protectors so all of them can be in their own sleeves to complete the look. I highly recommend...worth the price!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Display I absolutely love this display I was finally able to take my medals out my closet hidden from view, this is perfect for displaying my medals and bibs together. Very simple but sturdy design LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and compact look Bought for my daughter who used a cork board for bib and ribbon displays. She previously stated “I need to find a new way to display my running stuff.” Bingo! She loves it! New display not hung yet.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been looking for a way to get my medals of the mirror on my dresser. This is perfect! I love the fact that I can also put my race bibs with the medals. All around great product!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Scrapbook for Runners Wonderful product! My husband rounded up all his medals and bibs and had them neatly on display shortly after opening this gift. Nice way to honor those events and achievements.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib and medal rack I love this rack! It's great quality and is easy to hang up. I can proudly display our bibs and medals! Would recommend this to anyone looking to display their race goodies!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib and medal rack I love this rack! It's great quality and is easy to hang up. I can proudly display our bibs and medals! Would recommend this to anyone looking to display their race goodies!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & exactly as advertised We have bought our medal displays in 3 rounds— they have been consistent, well made, and stand the test of time. They’ve survived two moves and still look as good as new!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching! I have never displayed my bibs before and I'm so happy that I started! I really love my medal display and being able to save all my bibs. It makes me want to run more :)
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect display i had been looking for a display that was simple and could still display both my bibs and my medals and this display was it. I will be buying the extension for sure.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Idea - Poor Design I purchased this for my awesome running girlfriend for Christmas. She of course tasked me over the weekend to hang this on the wall, so she can display all her medals and bibs. This product or the product we received was very poor in design. 1.) The hangers thread into the backplate and are secured with a nut in the front and the back of the plate. The first issue was the threads on the hangers were different lengths, so the left hanger is loose and will move with ease. The second hanger was tight like I imagined the first one should have been. You are trying to hang the bibs and the first loose hanger is moving all around. 2.) Both hangers with the nuts aren't flush against the back of the plate. So once you actually decide to screw it into the wall, you will make indention in the wall if you are not careful because the hangers threads are longer and won't allow the plate to lay flush against the wall. I had to back the hangers out to where almost no threads were coming out the backplate to get this to actually hang. So now you can actually see the hanger threads on the bib side of the backplate. Very poor design.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and space saving Purchased a couple units to display medals and bibs/photos without taking up an entire wall. Easy to install and bib envelopes are great for adding race photos.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Display Option! Other than possibly having more race bib holders and a set of assembly instructions, I thought this product was fantastic and ordered another one as a gift
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent I bougth reo medal displays and loved them. I would love to del them in México. Bueno any chance could you ship the over. ? Thank you. Marcela
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I saw this on Pintrest and had to have it in order to display my marathon stuff. I just love it. I bought two, one for me and one for my BF.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. It is nice to finally have a place for all the bibs and medals.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding my metals, photos and bibs I received one for my birthday and decided my running partner needed one for sticking with me on all the runs I did with her.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Great quality! Absolutely love it. Highly recommended for anyone who wants a great way to display their medals and race bibs.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Presentation I bought this display for my daughter’s bibs and awards. It is a great means to display them...it looks great!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show off the bling I like the combination of Bibs and medal display on one rack. Leaves wall space for additional bibs and medals.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean look, bright colors I'm a fan, although it doesn't come with all the necessary mounting hardware. Easy to find missing and hang.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a months ago and finally put it up! It was easy to put together and is good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! It was easy to put up. I highly recommend getting the additional Bib protector sheets.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought t his for my daughter and she loves it. The quality and design are perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

How many race bibs can this hold?

Asked by: Sambarrows
Our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display can accommodate about 100 race bibs or 50 of our Vinyl Protector Sleeves, each of which can hold two bibs back-to-back. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-03-05

Does it come with the plastic covers

Asked by: Loro
Our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display includes one pack of 12 Vinyl Protector Sleeves. If you need more, additional packages of 12 can be purchased on the same page as an add-on to the display, or separately if you need additional sleeves in the future. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-02-05

I received this as a gift but lost the package of screws and hardware. Is there any way to purchase a new set of screws?

Asked by: Brian
Please contact our Customer Service Team directly and they would be happy to help you. You can call them at (866) 329-5603 or send an email to support@goneforarun.com. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-09-20

I want to order extra sets of the protective bib slips but it won't let me do it without ordering another frame. I don't want another frame, just the extra bib slips. Can I order just the bib slips separately now that I already have the frame?

Asked by: Ashley
Yes, you can definitely order extra packages of our Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sheets separately. You can find them at the link below: https://www.goneforarun.com/bibfolio-race-bib-vinyl-protector-sheets-1-pack-12-pack/tr-insert.html?cgid=gfar You will note that we offer a Buy More and Save option if you order multiple sets. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-01-16

We installed this display, and it appears that the screw at the bottom of the medal holder needs to be removed each time a new medal is added. That seems like a pain. Am I doing it correctly?

Asked by: Carrie
Yes, you are doing it correctly, but some users prefer to wait until the bar on their BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display is filled with medals before screwing in the bottom screw. The display is sturdy enough to hold medals even without that bar secured. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-01-02

What size drill bit should I use to pre-drill the wall anchors?

Asked by: Paul
When using wall anchors, the general rule is to use a drill bit that is slightly smaller than the circumference of the wall anchor so as not to make the hole too large. If you are still unsure, we suggest taking the wall anchors to a local hardware store where they are usually happy to help.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-10-23

Does this come with the bib and medal holder all in one or is it sold piece by piece

Asked by: Sivy
The BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display is a single hand-forged metal piece with hooks that screw in to hold the bibs. We do offer extension bars separately if you fill your display and would like to hang additional medals. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-12-13

How many bib sleeves does this come with? Also, do you have a discount code if I order 2 of these?

Asked by: Karen
Our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display comes with 1 set of 12 Vinyl Protector Sleeves. We offer discount pricing on the vinyl sleeves: 2 packs are $14.99, 4 are $27.99, and 8 are $44.99. Just choose the number of packages that you want from the drop down menu. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-12-09

How many sheets come with each purchase?

Asked by: Knscheele
Our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display comes with one set of 12 Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves. Additional packs of sleeves are also available, and we offer a discount when purchasing multiple additional sets. You can purchase them on the same page when you order your display, or later at the following link: https://www.goneforarun.com/bibfolio-race-bib-vinyl-protector-sheets-1-pack-12-pack/tr-insert.html?cgid=gfar Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-26

I am interested to buy two sets BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display and Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sleeves (Set of 12). Please advise if you can ship to Singapore. Thanks.

Asked by: Caroline
Hi Caroline! At this time, we do not ship outside of the United States and Canada. However, if you have any friends or family in the U.S. or Canada, we'd be happy to send your order to them!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-10-26

Can you just order the sleeves for the bibs?

Asked by: JenniferB
Yes, you absolutely can order just BibFOLIO Race Bib Vinyl Protector Sheets. We see sell them in packs of 12, and offer reduced pricing if you purchase more than one package. You can find them at the link below: http://www.goneforarun.com/bibfolio-race-bib-vinyl-protector-sheets-1-pack-12-pack/tr-insert.html?cgid=gfar Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-09-11

How many bibs can be attached with the bib clips? Can the vinyl protectors be used with the bib clips?

Asked by: Jim H
The hooks on our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display can hold approximately 100 bibs or 50 Vinyl Protector Sleeves. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-08-28

What size are the screws?

Asked by: Britt
Thank you for your interest in our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display. The screws are approximately 1 1/2" in length, and the wall anchors are 1 1/8" long. We hope that helps!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-04-11

We bought the medal hangers last year for our three kids.  This year I ordered two extension bars for each of my two sons, and they don’t work too well with the hanger, as all of the medals are just cluttered together.  Any suggestions?

Asked by: Ddwyatt5
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! The medal extension bars are designed to help you maximize the amount of medals your display can hold. If you are unhappy with the way the medals fall with the extension bars, I would recommend purchasing a second display.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-01-04

Hi. This would be perfect for me but I live in England. Would you be able to advise of the shipping costs and delivery times please? Thanks and oh Happy Thanksgiving Jennie. 

Asked by: Jennie
Hi Jennie! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Unfortunately at this time, we can only ship within the United States and Canada. I do apologize for the inconvenience. If you plan on being over in the States, or know anyone who will be over here, we would be more than happy to work with you to ensure your package arrives to you when and where you would need it to.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-12-02

Can you tell me what the shipping charges are on this bib folio?

Asked by: jstyrmom
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! We do offer many methods of shipping, depending on when you would need your gifts by. For customers within the contiguous United States, we offer our $5.95 economy shipping (as well as free shipping on orders over $65) as well as other speedier methods of shipping, all the way up to next day air.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-10-12

Is there a way that I can buy the hooks that the bibs hang on?  I have been looking for a hook like that for another project i am doing. 

Asked by: usedtorun
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Unfortunately the hooks can be sold separately from our BibFOLIO Plus. I do apologize for the inconvenience.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-09-23

The description states that the medal bar will hold up to 24 medals. How many bibs do you think the display will hold

Asked by: Lynne
Hi Lynne! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! The display can hold about 100 bibs, or about 50 vinyl sheets (if you choose you can put the bibs front to back in the sleeves)
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-08-31

Can this medal display and any of your other medal displays be hung with command strips?  Renter looking to hang medals without losing security deposit :)

Asked by: Kendra
Hi Kenda! Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! I would not recommend using command strips for this display, due the weight of both the hanger and the medals and bibs themselves. Our lightest weight displays would be our single medal hooks - http://www.goneforarun.com/single-medal-hooks/ But it would also depend on the weight of the medals themselves as they often get quite heavy. My best suggestion for you would be our Tabletop Display since there is no need to hang anything to the wall at all! It is out of stock but we are expecting it in shortly - if you are interested, please sign up for an email alert, and we will send you an email as soon as it is back in: http://www.goneforarun.com/tabletop-medal-display/ Please let me know if I can help you with anything further!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-05-23

I live in Belgium and I really want to have one! How or where can I order one please ? Thanks for your help. Regards Wesley

Asked by: wackowizzard
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Unfortunately at this time, we only ship to the United States and to Canada. If you are ever planning on being over here, or have a friend who has plans on it, please let us know, and we will be happy to work with you to ensure your package arrives to where it needs to be at the correct time. I do apologize for the inconvenience. Additionally, I will let you know should anything change. Thanks!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-05-20

Are there hanging instructions 

Asked by: Mark
Hello Mark! Thank you for your interest in our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display! You should have received instructions on how to hang your BibFOLIO Plus in your package. However, if you have not received any, please feel free to contact support@chalktalksports.com and we will be more than happy to send you those instructions via email! In the meantime, check out this instructional YouTube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tz87sCA4w8M If you have any other questions, please let us know. We will be more than happy to help you! Thanks again and have a great day!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-04-02

I ordered this but have lost my directions on how to hang it.  Is it possible to get the hanging directions sent to me?

Asked by: crazyrunner50
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display! We are sorry to hear that the directions were misplaced, but we would be happy to send you new ones! If you could email support@chalktalksports.com, we will send you a digital copy of those directions! I will also provide a link to one of our instructional videos below for your convenience! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tz87sCA4w8M Thanks again, and have a great day!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-04-02

Just bought this for our daughter. The hooks for the sleeves stick out way too far in the back to lay flush against the wall. Also, what are all the screws for? No directions in this box and can't really tell from the picture. 

Asked by: Wendy
Hello Wendy! Thank you for your interest in our BibFOLIO Plus! You should have definitely received directions with your order - we apologize for that! Email us at support@goneforarun.com and we will happily help you out with that! The following video should help you with how to install the hooks on your BibFOLIO Plus: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tz87sCA4w8M And as for the extra screws, they are provided in order to stabilize the medal hanger portion of the BibFOLIO Plus display. The more medals you add, the heavier the bar will get, and these screws allow you to support the bar by attaching it to the wall! If you have any further questions, please feel free to give us a call at (866) 329-5603!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-02-16

I am looking to get this as a gift for my boyfriend. He runs a lot of races and I was wondering how many extension bars can be added before it is too heavy to stay mounted on a wall? 

Asked by: Sporty19
Great question! It sounds like you have a lot of accomplishments! You can add as many extension bars as you need and your wall can support. Depending on metal size and how tight you want them to be, you can fit anywhere from 15 to 20 metals on an extension bar. Whether or not your wall will support the metals, will depend on your metal weight and how secure you can put your hanger on the wall (using a stronger screw maybe). Please let us know if you have any further questions! Happy running!
Answered by: Catie
Date published: 2016-05-08

I got a BibFolio for my birthday. I would like a wall display, but everything I see has the bibfolio included.  With this item, it looks like it just comes with the sleeves.  Am I correct in my observation?  Thanks!!

Asked by: jrunner16
Yes, you are correct that this BibFOLIO Plus Race Bib and Medal Display includes only the frame, the hooks, two vinyl sleeves, screws and drywall anchors for hanging, but does not include any sort of decorative cover.
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-18615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • questions, product