Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • EXCLUSIVE DESIGN: Short Sleeve T-shirt features a unique design in long-lasting vibrant colors
    • QUALITY FABRICATION: Made from a super soft, lightweight 60% combed cotton/40% polyester jersey with a slightly heathered texture and appearance. Comfortable 1 x1 baby rib-knit set-in collar with tear-away label
    • FIT: A classic non-binding tee shirt with a casual fit
    • EASY CARE: Machine wash cold, no bleach, tumble dry

Details

Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - We Run Free Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - We Run Free

Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt - We Run Free

tr-21402
$22.99

Variations

  • Color
Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-21402

Product Actions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best patriotic shirt EVER! Super comfy too! Bought this for my DAV5k run which happened on Veteran’s Day this year. The reaction from the Vets to my shirt was priceless. Thank you for making such an amazing shirt! Will always be my fav!!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt! I bought this for a virtual run. I opted for the men’s cut because it wouldn’t be so form fitting. It was perfect to wear over the top of a long sleeve shirt without riding up or feeling tight.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and wears well to run in I bought one for me and 5 more for friends. Lots of compliments. This shirt feels great and wicks well during a workout, keeps you dry and comfortable. I want one for every holiday!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish Loved the "Kiss Me I'm a Runner" t-shirt. It was comfortable and stylish for my St. Paddy's Day race. I got many compliments on the shirt and will proudly wear it all year long!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and fit! Great fit and true to size. I bought the men's XL, L, and women's M. Very unique, we were the only ones at the fireworks with these shirts and received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my turkey trot and love the length. It is cotton and wish it was more of a running shirt but it is very comfy and good for a 5K. It made my outfit perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Bought this for December Fun runs, love it so much - wearing it for more than just runs. Bought men's shape so i could wear OVER winter running gear and it looks great.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I love this tee shirt. The graphics are great! The cotton is the softest that I have ever felt. I bought the blue. It's one of the most comfortable shirts that I have.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favorite Love this design as my husband runs with our dog all of the time. Shirt size runs a bit smaller than true to size, so would suggest ordering one size up.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift! This t-shirt was the perfect gift for my geeky-runner son. He loved it!! The shirt and design are both very soft, and the item shipped in a timely manner.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft! This shirt is pretty nice. I can't get over how soft it is. I'm trying hard not to let it end up in the dryer because I wouldn't want it to shrink on me.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It !!!!! This shirt is super soft. I bought it to wear Halloween Day!!! I can't wait to wear it. I will definitely be purchasing more shirts in the near future.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Love these shirts, bought three in three different colors for my family and all were great. Good quality, perfect sizing and wI'll get lots of use.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought this for a Christmas 5k. I wore it as a top layer. Got lots of compliments! I've worn it several times since because it's just so comfy!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt The "Run Mantra" shirt is a unique reminder of the Boston Marathon experience, and it's super soft and comfortable. Wear it with pride!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! The t-shirt material is super soft and comfy! The only downside is that it runs about one size smaller than my other unisex t-shirts.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Wore this shirt for my first half marathon on July 4th- even got some compliments! The material was comfortable the entire run!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! Love the holiday shirts this site offers. If ordering women's cut, be sure to order up 1-2 sizes. Men's cut is true to size fit.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I bought this earlier this month for my husband as a part of his anniversary gift. He loves it! Love the color options as well!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary great! Just like my other holiday shirts..this one rocks! This shirt wicks well great for running or workouts and it's stinking cute!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!! I bought this shirt a month ago, and I love walking with it on! It's so comfortable, and it didn't shrink when I washed it!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy I like the material of the just wish I had intime for the thanksgiving run I ran in I received it after thanksgiving
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item in a sweatshirt as well as a tshirt. I love the message. It describes my love for running.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Is for husband's Christmas gift, so don't know yet how it fits. But shipping fast, teeshirt looks great.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the material! I bought this shirt for a St. Patrick’s Day race and it was a hit! The material is amazing. Great find.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing is perfect Fits perfectly, survived wash and dry without shrink/fading. Would buy another shirt in a heartbeat
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting shirt, very soft. Great quality shirt, fits true to size. Excellent customer service! Looking at future purchases.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shirt Love this shirt! It fits perfect and it is so soft! Love the picture of the dog on front!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has an irregular heartbeat and running keeps it in rhythm. He loves this shirt
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice t-shirt Bought as a gift. Very soft and the design looks just as good in person. Shipped quickly.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-21402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Is this a unisex shirt? 

Asked by: LeenaGirl
Yes, our Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt has classic, unisex sizing. We also offer our "Train Race Repeat" design on a fitted women's t-shirt - our Women's Everyday Runners Tee - which you can find at the link below: https://www.goneforarun.com/women_s-everyday-runners-tee-train-race-repeat/tr-36818.html?dwvar_tr-36818_color=CHARCOAL&cgid=gfar#cgid=gfar&q=Train%2BRace%2BRepeat&start=2 For either style, and for all of our apparel, we always recommend checking the size chart for the best fit. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-03-15

Is the Gobble Run T-shirt cotton

Asked by: Dianne
Our Running Short Sleeve T-Shirt with the Turkey Run design is made from a super soft, lightweight blend of 60% combed cotton and 40% polyester jersey fabric.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-06

Does the "We Run Free" shirt come in a women's cut or a women's tank top? Thanks! :o)

Asked by: bcribbs
Great question! Yes, we offer our "We Run Free" design on both our Women's Everyday Runner's Tee and our Women's Athletic Tank Top. You can find them on our site at the respective links below: http://www.goneforarun.com/womens-everyday-runners-tee-we-run-free/tr-21475.html?dwvar_tr-21475_color=RED&cgid=gfar#cgid=gfar&q=we%2Brun%2Bfree&start=2 http://www.goneforarun.com/womens-athletic-tank-top-we-run-free/tr-21468.html?dwvar_tr-21468_color=TURQUOISE&cgid=gfar#cgid=gfar&q=we%2Brun%2Bfree&start=3 Please note that both of these styles have a fitted woman's cut so we recommend checking the size charts prior to ordering to be sure that you choose the perfect size. Links to the size chart for each are located just above the size option drop down where it says "View Size Chart" in blue text. If you need assistance choosing a size, please contact our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@goneforarun.com, and they would be happy to help!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-03-29

My son prefers a medium in dry fit. Will a medium work with this also ??

Asked by: lisapij
Thank you for your question about our Men's Lifestyle Runners Tee Leprechaun Run Face. Sizes vary greatly between manufacturers, and even between styles by the same retailer, so we do not know if our tee will fit the same as the one your son likes. Because sizes do vary, we always include a link to the size chart for that item just above the size option. Just click on "View Size Chart " and the size chart will appear giving the measurements for that item. For tees, we suggest measuring a tee the wearer already has by laying it flat, measuring across the chest just under the sleeves, doubling that number, and comparing that number to our size chart. If you need further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603 and they would be happy to help!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-02-27

Can you please list the dimensions of a small versus a medium shirt? It would be easiest for me to choose a size by comparing it to a shirt that I already own since I'm always between a small and medium? Can this design be printed on a woman's shirt?

Asked by: torero
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! Yes, please see our size chart below: http://www.goneforarun.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-ChalkTalkSports-Site/default/Page-Include?cid=size-chart-lifestyle-ss-tee If you would like this design on our Everyday Tee, please email us support@goneforarun.com, and we will do our best to work with you on this customized order.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-11-21

How do the sizes run? 

Asked by: Bcs1234
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! These are a fitted style tee. Please reference our size chart for exact measurements, and let me know if I can help you with anything further! http://www.goneforarun.com/size-chart-lifestyle-ss-tee.html?brand=GFAR Thanks!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-06-28

I am trying to order TR-19006 Halloween shirt and it will not let me add to the cart.....are they out of stock? thanks, Debbie Lohri

Asked by: Debbie
Hi Debbie! Thank you for you question and your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! The Men's Lifestyle Runners Tees Never Stop Running are in stock. Make sure you select both the size and the color before proceeding to check out. It may look like a color is already selected when you are on the product page, but you have to click the color icon. If you are still having trouble, please feel free to call us at (866) 329-5603, and we'd be happy to help you with this order!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2015-10-07

Is it possible to get mens tank tops? I was hoping to get we run free because of the brave

Asked by: mpolarbear
Thanks so much for your interest in Gone For a Run! As of now, we do not carry men's tank tops. We are always currently adding to our line up, so it is possible that will become available in the future. Thanks!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2018-05-17

What size is the female model wearing in the picture?

Asked by: tdgold

Is the "May the run be with you" shirt no longer available?  I cannot add it to my cart to purchase.

Asked by: southseven
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-21402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • questions, product